Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
An adventurous and ambitious renaissance man that is a professional chocolate-covered strawberry farmer.

In his own words

Believe it or not, cultivating strawberries is not too difficult … it's getting the chocolate to grow on them is the hard part! So, a little more about me. I run my own business, but I am not a workaholic. In addition to chocolate-covered strawberries, I work on sustainable projects that promote green living solutions and develop infrastructure that move us away from oil dependency – bringing venture capital to “cleantech” initiatives and projects. I spend most of my time between LA, Vegas and NYC, since I have a house in New York and a place in LA. Earlier in life I was a musician in a rock band, a stand-up comic and a Shakespearean theater actor, before I was in the Circus as a high-wire tightrope walker and a uni-cycle juggler (hey … stop laughing … I already have plenty of people that make fun of me for it!). Besides, it comes in handy when you have to make a daring escape off a roof down some telephone wires! My parents tried to groom me for something artistic or adventurous – my dad always wanted me to be a chef (I am still working on perfecting lasagna, and I have a maple-pumpkin cheesecake that will make you feel like you did something naughty!), and my mom drove me towards being a paleo-astro-archeologist. When you are standing in the highly advanced Kalasasaya complex at Tiahuanaco in the pre-dawn hours, and you realize the cosmic alignment to the ecliptic dates the construction to 15,000 BC, you realize there is ancient advanced knowledge we have lost! (or you’ve just simply lost your mind). My other passion is motivating and inspiring people. I have been blessed with an adventurous and varied life as well as having amazing relationships within friends and family. I am currently writing a new book that will change your life forever. It will reveal to the world my new philosophy for making your life incredibly more valuable and rewarding! (which, of course, includes walking on beach with me at sunset and hearing what makes you happy and feeling you giggle). I am very attracted to girls who are confident in themselves and have a strong sense of security. I like you when you are bold, provocative and not afraid to embrace your true nature. And kindness, sincerity and open mindedness will only get you a ton of kisses. My favorite way to spend a weekend, isn’t playing video games, but grabbing some camping gear and snack food and getting lost among fall leaves and cool breezes and finally trying the particular pinot you’ve been raving about. If you are that … if you don’t mind a guy who comes to get you and carry you off in the car (that is, if the magic carpet is in the shop, which it usually is) to a beautiful place to let go of stress and possibly have me play guitar for you every now and then, we should talk. Looking forward to it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Any cool concert or fun event. Venice and Manhattan Beach. Lost in the woods. In the company of someone crazy cool, exploring something new. Oh, and Psarou Beach in Mykonos, Greece (can you find it in my photos?) – best sushi EVER


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Uh, anyone ever try the Mushroom Marinara Burger at 26 Beach? Giddyup. Movies and books that spark an intellectual bit … like the movie, Inception (If you’ve figured this one out, call me!). Oh, and giving full body massages.

For fun

I love exploring music. I had two amazing guitar instructors, a classical virtuoso and a delta blues man. Creating your own music is a stirring, soulful journey that moves deep into you, and I love the joy of expressing myself through it.

Last read

The Intention Experiment (a must read). Dan Brown's Inferno. The Tibetan Book of Living and Dying. Several books on Qabalah. Working on The 4-Hour Workweek now - life changer!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Renewable Green Energy / Cleantech
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Mix of Eastern and Western ancient Mysticism -- beautiful things are happening all around you that you never see!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Cornell University