Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-62 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We just really enjoy each other, wake up happy...

In her own words

We just really enjoy each other. We share stimulating conversations as sublimely intimate best friends with lots of passion, touching, kissing and laughter. It’s all about how we both want to live and the happy life we desire to build together. Sharing a positive, adventuresome attitude with real consideration, kindness, and respect for each other. Let's choose an easy going life with lots of smiling and laughter eagerly in each others arms. I love witty and flirty banter, just taking a drive holding hands, or on fun adventures discovering interesting places and sharing new experiences. On a month long trip to Japan, I tried and loved so many new things. Onsens (hot springs), ramen shops, Japanese karaoke, temples, hot tub snow monkeys/macaques, Shinkansen (bullet train). A few years ago I spent five months traveling around Europe. I loved exploring the cultures, histories, sights and cuisines of so many countries. I target shoot with a recurve bow in archery. I'm artistic and do a little painting. I also help small, local non-profits raise funds. I have 2 adult children; Even though both are now grown and on their own, we still have so much fun when we hang out together. I'm a creative, always learning, playful, natural redhead/strawberry blonde, clever, funny, sensual, with a lot of common sense, enthusiasm and imagination.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have no pets at this time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A warm starry night in my back yard, La Jolla Cove, Coast Hwy, Rome & Venice, Bayeux & Paris, London & Glastonbury, Nagano, Maui, Key West & Naples, our new adventures together as the best is yet to come.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Kissing, holding hands, learning/adventures, charitable works, Science/History/Art/Cultures, Sci-Fi, Run Lola Run, Pride & Prejudice, Game of Thrones, Supernatural, Family Guy, Japanese Ramen Shops, Chicago Pizza, IPA Beer, Onsens, genuine kindness.

For fun

intellectual/romantic/humorous conversation, long car drives holding hands, kissing, Jazz concerts in the park, archery, travel, painting, playing drums/percussion, yoga, film, dance, Tropical waters snorkeling

Last read

The complete works of Jane Austen, The New York Times on line, UpWorthy,, The Paris Wife (Hemingway’s early career)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
What I love best about a project is the brainstorming, creativity, new ideas, comradely with teammates and the thrill of challenging myself. I have a patent pending on one of my innovations.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My ancestry is Irish and German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral