Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Midvale, UT, USA | Seeking men 30-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Best friends for life.

In her own words

Love and Marriage... Hm, your still here. Congrats! Just had to scare off the others. I am a beautiful woman with many gifts to give. I know you’re a high quality man who’s sifting through and holding out till you find me. There’s so much gratefulness and excitement when we’re together… no bickering, no game playing, feeling appreciated, supported, free, and saying yes to happiness. Yep total excitement, and relaxation. I’m sifting through life till I find you because it totally turns me on that you will protect me, provide for me, and share life and time with me. Because I appreciate you so much, I appreciate that we enjoy each other, and are on the same wave length… and you are worth it. I get you. And I’ll wait for you. Hello.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

Does it really matter?

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with you.


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Naps. Hey, wrote it on a was a Sunday, I'm a busy body and usually don't stop to rest.

For fun

Waterski, SCUBA, skydive, motorbike, snow ski, snow tube, short hikes, rock climb, fly, travel, explore. Sometimes I like to fish, ride horses, ride bikes. Favorite Park fun: Tall swings.

Last read

Muscle Magazine (hey, it was just sitting there!). Favorite Read: Tuesdays With Morie. Usual read: Quotes and recipe books, whatever is laying around. I don't sit much and when I do, I have to read or do something.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
1st and foremost, I am a Mom. I just want to Mom and Wife, work on films, care for my WWII Grandfather. Kids are my life. And no woman should be judged for being a Mom, its the hardest and most rewarding job ever... and College
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
No sex before marriage. Not available for a sex buddy or friends with benefits. Don't even try it.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Had some nursing then went for a Bachelors in Film. Maybe 3 yrs to Physicians Assistant.