Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Charlestown, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 100 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Worry comes from the illusion that you’re in control of everything.

In his own words

I think of myself as a unique twist on a timeless classic character: The Hopeless Romantic. Some may see that as a thing of the past, but from my angle, being courteous, respectful, intelligent, cultured and entertaining will never be out of style – it’s the only thing that’s really in. I'm a really fun guy, just looking to meet some cool people right now that I might not otherwise meet out there in this wacky world. I’ve got a wicked sense of humor and I love being able to get a laugh out of other people. I’ve got a lot of self-confidence, but I’m not arrogant; I’m smart, but don’t act like I have to prove it all the time; I’m spontaneous, but I still have an organized way of taking care of business. I’m also caring, honest, loyal and devilishly handsome with a good sense of personal style (hey, that last comment just proves I’m honest!). I'm a big believer in the philosophy that life is way too short to worry about things that you can’t control. You can’t afford to sweat the small stuff, so I don’t. I’m also a firm believer in striving for balance in your life - professionally, personally, and spiritually. Everything in its right amount is what I go for. Having fun and surrounding yourself with good friends, family, and other special people in your life is key to a well-rounded life. I also believe very strongly in life-long learning. To illustrate, my current mission is to finally learn how to play chess. I’m hoping to meet a girl whose personality and interests line up well with mine. The girl I’d be excited about meeting is attractive yet down to earth, sophisticated yet genuine, she’s smart, but also has a funny, goofy side and she’s got a kind, honest heart. Just looking to have some fun to start with here and meet some new and cool people but keep the possibility of a more meaningful relationship open if it just seems like the right thing to do. Chemistry just happens; I don’t think you can force it. If you’re interested, drop me a note and say hi and anything else you like!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I wish to bring in a loyal pooch in the future(thinking a Black or Chocolate Lab or perhaps a Golden).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Prague, San Diego, Martha's Vineyard are always fun. So many cool new places on my wish list including Spain, Ireland, Greece, Costa Rica, California Wine Country and the list goes on and on. Really want to hit up Nantucket soon too.


Providence College, Providence, RI

Favorite things

iPhone/iPod, hiking, Irish pubs, The Wire, Breaking Bad, the beach, travel, Zeppelin, Foo Fighters, Family Guy, good steak, great wine/scotch, Goodfellas, Sideways, N. End, Charlestown, Mystic, Sox, dogs, Hemingway… the list goes on and on.

For fun

I like keeping up with the world of sports, boxing workouts, hiking, running on the beach, Fenway on a summer day, checking out new restaurants, live music. Also a summer beach bum. Really getting into meditation lately as well.

Last read

I’ve always got at least one book in progress. I recently finished up two classics "To Kill A Mockingbird" and "Adventures of Huckleberry Finn as well as "The Brothers Bulger". Esquire and Wine Enthusiast magazine are guilty pleasures as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Providence College and graduated with a BA in Political Science. After taking a year off to unwind, it was off to Suffolk University Law School in Boston.