Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Pinole, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Life without drama is like having different girl every single day. You can't wait to go home and see her.

In his own words

About me? That's a good question. I'm a very simple guy who has experienced the highs and lows of life which made me wjo i am now. So I'm much more mellow now than when i was younger. I learned that i am not bullet proof, i learned that having a dollar or a hundred dollar will not buy you friends, but by how you treated them. Enough of my history. In general... I'm a generous person, i guess. I enjoy giving specially the needy. I feel guilty whenever I would pass by a homeless person and pretend i didn't see them. So i realized its better for me to give than be bothered by my conscience until i forget it. A friend once said it would be hard for me to get rich because i find joy in giving. My ideal partner would be someone who is intelligent, someone who knows a little bit of everything. Someone who cares about other people's feelings, someone who understand that communication is like a narrow street. One has to stop and give way to the other so you can pass right after. I am thoughtful, a joker and i like giving surprises. I don't like being redundant and boring. I am not afraid to try anything.. Let me take that back...Did i mention i learned I'm not bullet proof anymore?

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

I like Horses, Other

I'm an animal lover and i always had a pet since I was a kid. I love being around animals and I teach my kids to respect all kinds of lifeform no matter how big or small they are.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere close to the ocean.

Favorite things

Seeing my kids smile and laugh. Random act of kindness to strangers. Putting a smile on people's face.

For fun

Hanging out with friends, playing cards, dart, pingpong, rc plane, playing guitar, piano and karaoke. Or having a home project, fixing cars, movies and once in a while, listening to my vinyl collection.

Last read

How-to books, current events, automotive magazines, recipe books etc. I like to read but i'd rather wait for a bestseller to come out in the movies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'll tell you later
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'll tell you later
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'll tell you later
Languages: English, Tagalog English, Tagalog
Education: Associates degree No preference
I'll tell you later