Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes, that was me on The People's Court.

In his own words

This is my first time using a website like this, and like some of you, my friends were the ones who encouraged me to try this. I consider myself a good catch that has just had some bad luck in the dating department. My belief that "chivalry is not dead," while being an “out-going, fun loving, always laughing” type of guy, is a testament to the type of family I come from. I am close with my family, and I have a group of friends you could not pay me to trade (though if the price is right…). I've lived in NYC all my life and do not regret it one bit. I enjoy my line of work and enjoy making an impact on the lives of the children I meet every day. Enjoy being outside (beach especially), love to cook, love old school music our grandparents listened to, and take pride in being the “Story Teller” in my group of friends. I am attempting to visit every baseball stadium in the country (8 down, 22 to go) and I want to travel more internationally in the upcoming years (accepting applications for a travel partner). Simply stated, I am looking for a woman who is a genuine human being that can make me laugh as well as laugh at herself. I want a woman who is driven and passionate about her career choice, and is appreciative of her family and friends. I want a woman who is open-minded and a positive thinker, and can also teach me a thing or two. And if none of that did it for you, let me just throw this out there ladies.... I have health AND dental benefits! :)... I'm also the proud owner of a SodaStream!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Exploring all the new things popping up in Astoria, Robert Moses State Park, Long Beach, Central Park, New Orleans, Iceland

Favorite things

Laughing with friends and family, vanilla ice cream cone with rainbow sprinkles, kan-jam, dancing (ballroom to salsa to dougie, I got you covered), going out to watch any sporting event (mainly baseball and basketball);

For fun

Being outside is the way to go. Whether on a rooftop deck having brunch, at the beach or park with friends, or catching a day game at Yankee Stadium, the more sun the better. But in the end, it's all about the company that you keep

Last read

Born On A Blue Day: Inside the Extraordinary Mind of an Autistic Savant by Daniel Tammet



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral