Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Country Club Hills, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 30 miles of Tinley Park, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving life!!!!

In his own words

Not very good at describing myself at all, but here it goes I guess... I would say I am a quiet person at first introductions. It always takes me a little time to warm up to people, but once I get comfortable, I usually become the life of the party and very outgoing. I have a good amount of friends and like spending time with them as much as possible. I like to be very active, spontaneous and on the go, but can still just chill and relax at home also. I am pretty much up for anything and always go by the saying, "you have to at least try something once!!!" What I am looking for is someone that likes to have fun and can fit in with my type of lifestyle. Someone that is open and likes to experience new things. I don't live a hectic life by any means. In fact I am pretty laid back and am looking for someone who can be the same way with me. I am always open for anything and would like to find someone to share those experiences with...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I love dogs mainly and would love to get one someday (a big one... I am talking great dane) but I currently own a cat... I finally broke down and took one from the Animal Hosp. that I have worked at for 11 yrs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have favorite places or places that I frequent on a regular basis. I give every place a chance and am always willing to try something new.


Eastern Illinois University, Charleston, IL

Favorite things

I like all types of music and am willing to give all of it a listen. Some favorites are (but not limited to ;P) DMB (love their concerts), 311, coldplay, Death Cab, Kanye, Lupe etc... Food... love it all but sushi is the best

For fun

In my free time i do enjoy playing sports (I like to do a lot of softball with friends); going to movies, dinner or just hanging out... I can definately chill out and relax, but have been known to be a little antsy at times

Last read

Not a big reader... not gonna lie... it has always put me to sleep no matter how good the books were



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I currently work for a distributor of animal products (mainly pharmaceuticals). I am an inside rep with a territory and deal a lot with licensed vets in the midwest area
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I got my Bachelors in Science from Easten Illinois University and it was one of the best experiences of my life...