Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Coral Gables, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 20 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Affectionate Partner

In his own words

I am a "touching" type of man. I have no problem in communicating my emotions, or thoughts. I enjoy everything from cooking to home improvement. I take pride in my appearance, and always try to look, and smell my best. Personal hygeine is important to me. I am comfortable in jeans, or a suit with French cuff shirt to a tuxedo for black tie event. I am looking for a confident, positive woman that know what she wants, and won't settle for less. I was raised to be a gentleman, in both senses of the word....gentle-man, and one that opens doors for woman. Woman are flowers, as are relationships, they both need love,and nurturing. I have a great sense of humor, and would like my partner to also like to be positive and have a sense of humor, as well... If you like to cook, and entertain friends and family that's great, I do also. I look forward to each day, as there is no guarantee of a tomorrow. Life is short, lets live it today !!!!! I hope to be with a woman who is VERY affectionate, loving (Great kisser please) I love to be touched, and hold hands, cuddling, and great communication is always good......Thank you for reading my profile) Have a great day !!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have (1) dog a Labradoodle.....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Venice, Italy. Paris, France. Carmel By the Sea, Calif. New York City. London, England. Accapulco, Mexico.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Italian food, Mexican, Thai, Indian, Chinese. My children. Blue skies, seeing someone smile, as you do somehing nice for them. Being a gentleman, opening a door for a stanger, Cooking a great meal, and having people say its unbelievably good......

For fun

Traveling, as I am in the travel industry, I have travelled extensively, by ship and land. I like Concerts, art shows, theater, movies, cooking, family and friends, beach, at home by the pool, playing with Max. Home remodeling....

Last read

John Grisham, NY Times, Travel & Leisure, Travel Weekley, Wall Street Journal, Mens Health.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian/German background
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference