Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Parker, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 30 miles of Centennial, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Asian spice, Good Food, Fun and Exploration....

In her own words

I'm a fun, happy go lucky person who loves to meet new people and experience new things. I have to say that I'm a huge advocate for open communication and honesty. As my close friends and anyone who has met me knows, everyone receives my full trust from the beginning. I don't believe that there is a reason to build a relationship, friendly or otherwise, with anyone skeptical of everything. I'm a pretty open person and I love to learn about other people and am sincerely interested in their stories. I think that we are all better people and wouldn't be who we are without any of the people we've met and experiences, good or bad, that we've encountered along the way. I'm a very happy and optimistic person who looks for the best in everything. My goal is to make the people around me and those I care about smile and happy. Life is too short to be too serious, be grumpy, or wake up each day without a smile believing that this day is going to be more fabulous than the one before. On a less serious note.....I love to explore and learn about the world around me though my passion for the culinary arts. Pastry and baking are my personal specialities, but I appreciate good food anytime. There is so much to experience through food. I love to travel and see new places, whether they're somewhere close by I haven't had the chance to explore yet or somewhere a little farther away. I've been fortunate to have been able to do some international travel, and have high hopes for continuing those adventures. Growing up dancing and singing I definitely have a soft spot in my heart for the performing arts. But that's not to say that I don't enjoy museums as well. Being from Colorado has definitely given me an appreciation for the outdoors. Whether it's snowboarding in the mountains, hiking, camping, or just walking around a nice park, there is certainly something to be said about enjoying what nature has given us. I enjoy getting on my road bike and touring around and enjoying the great weather and sun CO has. It is such a great way to be outdoors and get some exercise. I'm a football and hockey fan. I'm lucky to have family close by and try to spend as much time with them as I can. I think I've written quite enough about myself, send me a note so I can hear about you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been very fortunate to have been able to do some amazing international travel. I would have to say my favorite place thus far has been Thailand and would love to go to Greece and Italy as well as tons of other places!


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

When it comes to food I'll try anything. I think there's a lot to learn and be taken away from good food. My favorite color is blue. Getting cozy with a good movie or book is great, but playing in the rain can be fun too!

For fun

Food is a definite passion of mine. I love to travel and experience new things. I'm an easy going person, so I'm happy going out for a fun night, relaxing at home with a good book or movie, and enjoy the outdoors. I enjoy dancing and singing too.

Last read

Just finished reading The Orphan Train and Divergent and started The Book Thief. All great reads so far.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Account manager and product specialist at Arrow Electronics in the securities division with the national accounts. While this may not sound like the most exciting job, I love the people I work with and have fun!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
After college I also went to culinary school for pastry and baking at Western Culinary Institute.