Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
italian. actor. singer. foodie. music junkie. travel enthusiast. born in cali, raised like a new yorker.

In her own words

I hail and grew up in Los Angeles and then migrated to Portland, OR, all the while being raised by New Yorkers. So I think that sums it up! Hoping to meet fun and interesting people. If we can laugh and be goofy together then that's a great start in my mind! I'm a creative person by nature, and tend to surround myself around with like-minded people, but love being introduced to new people and places that broaden my horizons and teach me something new. Moved to New York 9 years ago for my education and career in theatre and tv/film. I am a newly minted member of both acting unions (bonus points if you know which ones) its nice to finally be recognized as a professional working actor! I freelance with various companies as my day job(s), audition, drink copious amounts of tea/coffee, enjoy the beauty and insanity that is NYC, and writing for several projects in the works. I love most music; jazz, 70's/80' dance, folk/rock, pop, motown, movie scores. The list goes on. I am up for finding new music; my shazam app is at the ready. Unless you have any recommendations? Food is my religion. Visiting old haunt and finding new ones is one of my favorite things to do. Culturally, food is big in my family. Its one of the ways I identify with togetherness and good times. I tend to read on the express bus, except when New York's 'pretty-shiny syndrome' pulls my focus. I love the smell and feel of books (perusing the strand is a delight!), so you'll never see me with a kindle. I have a standing date every night with Jon Stewart and the crew of 'The Daily Show'. Not a big reality tv fan, though when Amazing Race is on its my jam! British TV is my new obsession; how I've lived without it this long is astounding! Even though the team stylings of Benson & Stabler are over (according to NBC) its nice to know that they'll be keeping me safe in syndication! About you: You love the Giants (or can tolerate my love for them) You've perfected or are willing to try (even once) a British accent; you'll automatically be sexy in my book! Live music is a favorite pastime and wanna take in shows at MSG, Jazz Standard, Barclay Center or Radio City. Also if you have an extra ticket that I could have, that works too! :) You have a strong character, a sense of humor, compassionate, love family, want to be with someone--rather than needing to be with someone. Slightly less sexy is, if your pictures are of you with your shirt off in the bathroom mirror or if you're thinking of sending a message that consists of only' 'hi, 'hey baby' or 'whats up sexy. Not into that.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'm a lover of cats, but dogs and I are becoming very fast friends!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italy. Boston. Los Angeles. Disneyland. Tea &Sympathy. Central Park. Highline. Birdland. Employees Only. LA Burdick. Union Square. Rockerfeller Center. Meatpacking district.


American Musical and Dramatic Academy, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Fall in New York. Jazz/Big Band. Family. Friends. Brunch. Laughter.

For fun

Museums. Broadway. Movies. New restaurants. Football games (Giants all the way!). Concerts. Road trips. Ballroom dancing. Traveling. Reading. Biking. Photography.

Last read

Currently reading 'Me Before You'. Recently read Me and Mr. Darcy, North & South, The Year of Magical Thinking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Actor. Writer. Singer. Producer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Italian. Viva I'Italia!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
There's more to this life than what I can see and touch.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated in 2007 from an acting and musical theatre conservatory on the Upper West Side.