Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 40 miles of Lombard, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy life one day at a time!

In his own words

I moved to the Costa Mesa area from Chicago recently to pursue a job opportunity in addition to beginning the next stage in my life. So far, the city and area have been great. I still do not know the area yet so I am hoping to find someone who wouldn't mind showing me the hoops aside from just getting to know me! I am originally from New York, then moved to New Jersey, where I spent most of my teenage years. After culinary school, I moved to Phoenix to work in menu development and food photography. I moved to Chicago thereafter but for only a short time before this opportunity came up. Now here I am! I am a huge foodie and it's important for me to find someone who gets excited when they get to see it taste new food. In addition, I am into working out and exercising as it's another important part of my life. Typically on my free time aside from exercising or working out, I enjoy, finding great restaurants, hanging out with friends, relaxing by the pool, playing golf, hiking, and cooking. I am trustworthy, outgoing, energetic, sensitive, dedicated, funny and extremely sarcastic. I've been known to go through a friends fridge just to make everyone food. I enjoy going out for a beer but there are sometimes those nights when I stay home to relax. My favorite sports are baseball and football. In the future, I would like to travel to different countries I haven't been to yet. Scuba diving is something I started getting into, especially when traveling. Its so cool to see the differences in what's under the water in other destinations. My friends and family are important to me. I come from a very big family although most of them still live in New Jersey. If you're active, energetic, honest, like dogs, and enjoy trying new things...let’s talk!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I had to leave my dog in New Jersey with my parents, but hope to get one for myself soon

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Mexico, Roatan, Honduras, New York, Las Vegas, beaches anywhere and wine countries especially in California.


Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Entourage but sad its over, Any HBO special series. I enjoy all foods, every cusines and always want to try new foods.

For fun

exercising, gym, attending sporting events, riding my bike, playing golf, camping and all outdoor activities.

Last read

Kitchen Confidential



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Research and Development Chef/Food Technologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference