Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (183cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a like minded individual, so if this sparks your interest, let's try it out.

In his own words

I'm at that point in my life where I'm looking for someone to share the good things that life has to offer. There's nothing better than experiencing new things and building memories with someone you love. I love a great adventure, and am always on the lookout for the next great thing. I've got a close circle of friends and family and want to find someone who respects that and will join in. I draw inspiration and energy from those around me and am attracted to people with positive and productive outlooks on life. As for what I'm looking for, I'm a firm believer that nobody has a real "type". However, some of the things that I look for are: a degree of independence, integrity, confidence in who you are and what you do but are modest in how you exhibit it, the ability to make me laugh (and hopefully laugh at yourself), and a no drama approach to life. After that, we'll wing it and see where it goes. So if you see something that sparks your interest, drop me a line or send me a wink. Cheers guys!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Can never spend too much time in New York. Recent trips include London, Amsterdam and Berlin.


University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Entertaining friends at a dinner party, weekend mornings with the papers and a coffee, attending any kind of concert or performance (love the opera), traveling to new destinations (just back from Hanoi), a new PB at a race, a good pint.

For fun

Love to spend time outdoors. Just started working out with a trainer and am loving it. A runner who also loves to cook and eat (hence the need to run). Otherwise, drop me anywhere in this great city of ours and I'll find or make some fun.

Last read

Maugham's "Of Human Bondage". Don't get too excited boys.......



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (183cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I guess you could say we're a bunch of WASPS. But, I'd rather think of myself as proudly Canadian!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral