Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Ann Arbor, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Critical thinking and logical thought...

In his own words

Happiness is the realization that we can change. Things I like : science, nice people, decency, cooking, animals, pets, home renovation, theology, love, and fatty foods. Love literally changes the lives of people, weather it is a person in need, a child, a spouse, or a friend. Nothing in life compares to love. We can have all the riches, smarts, education, and looks, but if we don't have love, do we feel content at the end of the day? There is a proverb, dry bread eaten with loved ones is better than the most elaborate meal with strangers. The great poet said "Carpe Diem" - "Seize the day" - "enjoy the day, pluck it when it is ripe" I treat women with respect, I am supportive, kind, loving, and understanding. Giving comes naturally too me. As a highly cultured person I have an appreciation for art, literature, music, history, philosophy, and theology. I am going to venture that my potential match would also need to be cultured. The golden rule is important, "do to others as you would have them do to you." Just because a person can get away with something does not mean they should do it! I hate that type of attitude! My friends describe me as "the most unique person I know", "the most outrageously funny person I know", "You are almost the the most interesting man in the world". Another friend referred to me as "Mountain Man", for my love of nature. I just try to be myself, love everyone, help everyone, and offer a smile. :) I am a thinker, I like to take things apart and analyze them, but I am also someone who tries to keep the big picture in mind. Ghandi said, "I first learned the concepts of non-violence in my marriage." ;-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Love animals! And they love me!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Arb, the Ark, some cool parks to the north west corner of Ann Arbor, the Korean restaurant at Plymouth and Green is great.


Walsh College of Accountancy and Business Administration, Troy, MI

Favorite things

Favorite music ... "I like that old time a rock n roll ..... ya know the kind that soothes my soul!" :) I like Queen, Rush, Kansas, Boston, Micheal Jackson, Pearl Jam, .... Also classical music and jazz. I like all kinds of food .

For fun

My favorite hobby is hiking and cycling, I love going to the mountains or even for a short day trip. I absolutely love cooking! It is a way for me to express my creativity and I am good at it! Just got a saltwater fish tank, very cool.

Last read

I'm loving the Marty Singer series by Matthew Iden!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Professional computer nerd :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
My ethnic background is Coptic Egyptian, the Coptic people are the natives of Egypt. Today we are about 10% of the Egyptian population.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
I am an Orthodox Christian, think My Big Fat Greek Wedding.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral