Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Vail, AZ, USA | Seeking men 21-33 within 150 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No guy gives this fun caring girl a chance....their loss!

In her own words

Hello my name is Fallon Im originally from Tucson AZ, Im a fun outgoing laid back girl Im very honest and blunt I hate fake people and people who play games. I like to live life to the fullest and enjoy it as much as possible. I enjoy watching movies hanging out with my close friends going to the gym play pool camping and doing road trips when I have the chance I also like to do things outdoors. I am the oldest of 3 siblings. Family means everything to me and I cherish every moment with them. I have a son that I adore more then anything in this world he has changed my whole life for the better and made me see life in a different way I wouldn't change that for anything he is a very special handsome little boy. I have been through a lot in my life but I have learned from it and became a stronger person. Im a very trustworthy person and I am always there if I can for my family and friends. I enjoy watching Football I love it and watching UFC. I like to try new things because life is short. Im looking for a guy that is fun outgoing laid back honest doesn't play games. A guy that likes to do different things road trips enjoys sitting at home watching a movie or go out to a movie. I would like a guy that has a good head on his shoulders, also a guy that wont judge and wont be rude. He has to have a good personality. I don't like guys that are controlling Im all about trust and honesty without a relationship will fail. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile if you want to know more message me :) .

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Vegas California Tucson Tempe

Favorite things

I like to watch the Walking Dead Sons of Anarchy Big Brother Army Wives Football UFC. I love all kinds of music Rock: Metallica Scorpions Korn POD Disturbed Hollywood Undead The Offspring Sublime Hed Pe and a bunch more. Hip Hop: Tyga Wiz Khalifa

For fun

Go to the Movies, hangout with friends, play pool, camping, hangout with my son and my family, watch football



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Im a Christian I believe in god
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school High school