Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 47-60 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a serious person with a good sense of...

In his own words

I'm a serious person with a good sense of humor...young in outlook, creative, inquisitive, stable emotionally and financially, caring, kind, affectionate, and playful. Looking for a smart, fun, attractive, down to earth woman to be friends with first, then take the time to see where things should go from there. I've learned a lot from past relationships. I feel good about the future and believe that the best thing in the world is just around the corner. I love to travel, and my own backyard is also a favorite place. I have a view of sky and trees, and spend at least a little while out there every mild southern California evening.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Horses

One of my favorite ways to get exercise is to get some hard work done in the yard, or ride a bicycle and enjoy the scenery at the same time. It's kind of a 2 birds with one stone theory, and there's your pet connection, although I don't have a bird.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Phillippe's in LA is tops...for the apple pie and the characters that walk in there. New York City. Hiking trails in so Cal. Almost anywhere on a train. My backyard.

Favorite things


For fun

Conversation, hiking, photography, traveling, star gazing, almost anything outdoors, listening to music, going and doing something you want to do that I'll enjoy because I'm with you. Hanging out with and taking care of my German Shepherd, Maya

Last read

I've just brought some old books out of the garage to sort out and re-read or finish reading. Astronomy and science books by Isaac Asimov, 'The Universe and Dr Einstein', 'The Philosophy of Andy Warhol', and a book on the Los Angeles River.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in a government administrative office to pay the bills. My calling or avocation is art- I'm a photographer.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
AA degree in Photography, BA Anthropology, MFA painting. However, most of my education has come from women. I'm still trying to figure them out!