Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | The Colony, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Natural Disaster

In her own words

I'm very kind and friendly. I am passionate. I am looking for someone who believes in God. Someone who is a gentleman and can take care of a woman. I want someone who is strong but gentle, bold but courageous, intelligent but humble. I want someone with confidence and integrity. I'm looking for someone who can stay with me through the tough times. I want someone who can make me laugh and lift me up when I'm down. I am a silly, goofy kid at heart. Simple things like balloons amuse me. Most importantly, I want a life based on quality, not quantity. I would love to move up to Montana and build a house and live the country life style. I don't like the city life much. I would like a man that can respect me for who I am. I want a man who knows my worth and a relationship that revolves around God's presence. I want someone trustworthy and loyal. I don't just want to be content or have comfort. I want adventure, passion, poetry, danger, and sin. I am more than just a pretty face. I know what I want. If you treat me like a queen, I will serve you like my king.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with the ocean or scenic landscapes

Favorite things

Strawberries, pomegranates, food, white tigers, and chocolate. Bubble baths, candles, flowers, cuddling, cars, motorcycles, cats and dogs

For fun

I like cooking, listening to music, movies, reading, and running.

Last read

The Ragged Edge of Silence



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
My parents are from India. I grew up with the culture.
Faith: Hindu Christian / Catholic
I was born Hindu, but I have been going to a Non denominational Christian church for the past few years.
Languages: English, Hindi No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Biology