Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CookieLeeLee75

39 year old woman | Modesto, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 30 miles of Oakdale, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living healthy is important to me. Both physically and mentally.

In her own words

Quite simply, I'm a good, honest, giving person who loves to laugh, especially at myself - and sometimes at the expense of others. I try not to take myself too seriously, but will admit that I do have a serious side at times. I'm creative, yet analytical. I'm clean and orderly, but like to get my hands dirty having fun, creating projects, or taking things apart. I don't like to be too far on one side of the fence or the other; I prefer to keep my eyes and my mind open to both sides. I love to try different foods and drinks. I even took some culinary classes and thought it was my life's calling at one point. I'm a runner; I think running really clears my head and invigorates me. I'm into different music genres and absolutely love film. My life if pretty mellow. I work full time and take care of my son full time. While I think it would be amazing to travel, I'm not an experienced world traveler - which apparently everyone on here is. I like spontaneity and adventure, but I also enjoy just staying in and relaxing with a glass of wine and some good company. I'm a total sucker for a guy who can keep me laughing. I'm very touchy-feely (hugs) and I think a good kisser is highly underrated. I like a man who is emotionally strong (not emotionally numb) and does not conform to what he thinks his partner may want just to be "the right guy" for her. I feel like that is such a waste of time, because eventually who you really are will come out anyway - so why waste our time pretending to be someone or something we are not? I'm interested in meeting someone with good values and integrity. Someone who understands what it means to be patient and understanding with others. Someone who can keep me laughing, and at times, comfort me with a great big hug. A man who can intrigue me with a good conversation, but knows how much value there is in those silent moments together. My general feeling is, when the right person comes along, it should just happen naturally. Nothing pushy, and nothing uncomfortable. I live in Modesto and work in Pleasanton, so I spend time in both areas. There is a lot more to me than what you see here, obviously...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Calgon... take me away.

Favorite things

I love film. A few of my faves are works from Terry Gilliam, Paul Thomas Anderson, Cohen Brothers, and Darren Aronofsky.

For fun

I enjoy wine, beer, food, music, arts, coffee. My idea of FUN varies; camping, going out for drinks, watching a great film, getting out to a music show, just talking about life, taking a long drive, laying out in the sun, cuddling next to a fire...

Last read

I don't get to read much for myself these days. Last read was "How the Grinch stole Christmas." A real mind bender!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college