Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
To get something you never had, you have to do something you never did.

In her own words

One of my strong skills, so I've been told, is writing. However, when it comes to writing about myself, suddenly I'm completely lost. So I guess I'll start with the things about me that I would think my friends would tell you if you asked.... Cookies are my specialty. My boss asked me when I was going to quit my job and open a bakery; I'm not sure if I should be insulted or honored. I have found that cookies make people happy. Including me. I've been on a traveling kick and I love seeing new places. Recent trips were Vegas (for fun and for work)and Michigan (also fun and work) and up next is hopefully Seattle, NYC and Thailand. Seeing different cultures, trying the food, and doing new activities is a lot of fun to me. I really need to make Thailand happen because where else am I going to ride an elephant?! Day to day normal career is very important to me but I am learning it does not have to be number one to be successful - there has to be time to enjoy the rest of life. I find some way to move my body most days because it makes me feel good clears my head - either yoga, running or TRX. I love hiking and paddle boarding and want to spend more time doing that stuff on the weekends, preferably with someone that enjoys it as much as I do! Things I would like to find in a guy: A hard working, funny, ambitious, outgoing, active man. Preferably one with a sarcastic sense of humor, good relationships with friends and family, an ability to be social or lay on the couch and be goofy. I'm looking for a partner to enjoy life with and grow together. And you know, wants the same things out of life and has similar morals and all that stuff but we'll just start with the easy stuff. Drop me a note if you'd like to know more!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have too many allergies and am not home enough to own a pet but I love (some) puppies.

Favorite hot spots

I tend to like the OC more than LA but venture up there often to see friends. Lots of trips to Michigan to see friends & fam, and NYC - several trips a year.


Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

Sushi, cookies, flip flops, a good play list on the iPod, uncontrollable laughing, my 6 y/o nephew, playing in the waves, spooning on the couch, making (and achieving) goals. And wine. I really like wine.

For fun

Wine tasting, volunteering, dinner parties, concerts, hiking, running, road trips, cooking experiments, yoga'ing, running on the beach, paddle boarding. Just bought some golf I need to learn how to use them correctly.

Last read

I'm always half way thru a book but rarely read unless I'm traveling. I read a ton of magazines - mostly about health, fitness and cooking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Supply Chain Planner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Fire up, Chips!!!