Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | North Arlington, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Looking for real true love!!!

In his own words

My kids make me smile, having kids is my biggest accomplishment, I'm proud to be 26 and have a career, I'm grateful for tha family I have left and my friends! I'm hoping to attract my soulmate! I'm pretty shy with girls I am trying to pursue and nervous around them which then makes me not really know what to say!!! I have a huge heart, I am caring, I love to laugh and have a good time!!! I love movies especially good ones (of course) Comedy movies make me laugh and are my favorite types of movies but enjoy any kind!!! I love all music as long as it's good but prefer old school hip hop and RnB (love songs)!!! I would much rather stay home and spend time with a woman and cuddle then anything but, I'm pretty much down for whatever I'll stay home cuddle watch a movie, go to a bar and hang out, go over friends houses, play cards or board games, go out to eat, stay home and cook together, go to movies, go bowling, mini golfing, go karts, beach, pretty much anything except clubs I can't dance for anything lol!!! I'm looking for tha real thing someone who is there for me until tha end, someone who knows it's a 2 way street and will sacrifice for me like if I'm in tha mood to stay home and cuddle she will, just like I would return tha favor it works both ways!!! I'm extremely passionate about true love and family!!! I have always wanted a wife and kids I used to get mad and jealous when I was younger when I saw couples because I didn't have it, Now I have just recently had my heart ripped out, broken into a million pieces, and stepped on!!! So know that if I stay with you I am planning on tha long haul but marriage will take some time my last took 5 years to get married and then after a little over a year everything changed and now after 2 years and some months it's over!!! If you wanna know if theres a future with us me being with you and staying means I'm there and planning forever I just have fear it will happen again and some trust issues because of it!!! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference