Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Los Gatos, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-52 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My Glass is half full, all it's missing is you!

In his own words

Hello there and thanks for pausing here for a closer look. A lot of us are window shoppers so something caught your eye, and that makes me smile. As I see it life is a journey so every day can bring something new and I look at it as a glass half full. I like to make the most of it and fun is always in the offing. Hooping, wearing crazy pants to the school to embarrass my kids, getting dressed up to show you a night on the town - Let's do it. I've always been involved in athletics, Baseball, Soccer, Football and most recently Golf. My current routine is working out 5 or 6 days a week, I need to look after myself if I want you to too, and I do. I put in the time to take care of myself and I'm looking for you if you do too. That includes eating well too - I like Breakfast/Brunch a lot - and I look forward to getting together with friends for that, then be off to the beach or out for a hike, it's all good. I am also a single parent and I am really committed to helping my 2 kids, a boy and a girl, with their school work and activities. As I see it, it's finishing what I got started with. And I'm really happy with how they're turning out. They're so funny sometimes, he's older so we joke that he's the first model and we changed it up and got it right with her. They're really best friends which is great to have along the way. I like music, listening, I don't play it, but I do sing in the car! Work is good and I have 3 day weekends twice a month. A chance to recharge the batteries and get ready for the next get away. Let's meet up, see if there' a spark. Until we connect we can't take it to the next level.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Monterey, Capitola, Santa Cruz - I gravitate towards the beaches. My Family has Ranches in Colorado and Alaska, which we get to every few years. I also like going to clubs to hear good Music. Mtn Winery is a nice place for music.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I get a lot of pleasure from others enjoying life. It's fun dressing up and taking out a Woman who likes to look nice. As far as Favorites, don't forget the kids. I enjoy a good workout - I feel like I have accomplished a goal, and I feel better too.

For fun

Lots of activities but not any one in particular, Golf lately. BBQ, Relaxing and brunch in the city. Camping with the kids. Watching DVDs. I like to drive - head over to hwy 1 and go for a long lunch somewhere, or picnic at the beach - it's all good.

Last read

I have been reading about golf lately. Also keeping up on software. Some people talk about adventure, I am reading about a homestead in Alaska started in 1948 - a book written by my Uncle. That's an adventure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Tech - I write the programs to test the programs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a born Californian, South Bay native
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and although I am not actively practicing I still try to follow their teachings.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied at UC Davis and UC Berkeley