Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Hancock Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Social justice and Pessimism.

In his own words

I am honest and respectful. I am very easygoing but I hate indecisiveness. I'm attentive, I cook, I clean, I'm smarter than your average bear, and I won’t make your mother cry. I've spent the last couple of years working in Washington DC and am now back in Los Angeles and curious to see what's changed. I'm quite happy with my life. It's simple and unpretentious. It's filled with love, fun, good food, and laughs. I want to keep it that way unless I can add more of the same. But if I'm going to do this online thing, I might as well put up some wish-list items. I'm looking for someone: - Hot (because one of us has to be). - Drama free (no unknown kids, no crazy ex-s, no felony convictions). - Responsible and Practical (works, pays bills on time, but not boring). - A great sense of humor. (because I don’t want to have to be the entertainment). - Aspects of a best friend but I get to make out with you! - Brushes her teeth at night. Not JUST at night, but ALSO at night.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Stockholm. Auckland. Chicago. Angkor Wat. London. Tokyo. Mexico City. Rangoon. LA! Anywhere with food and drinks. As much as I try, I always end up somewhere.

Favorite things

I like holding...(le sigh).....

For fun

Play, roam, eat, jostle, boogie, make dinner, wash dishes, clean, and going.

Last read

Everyday, it's the Washington Post, LA Times, and NY Times, online. Favorite books: Middlesex, Bel Canto, Dragonlance Chronicles, Can't Stop Won't Stop, Lonesome Dove, Catcher in the Rye,The Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao,..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
social worker/community organizer/youth development, software trainer, high school SpEd/Math teacher, cog in the government information machine, now back to teaching.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
It enhances.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Univ. of Maryland College Park, Univ. Michigan School of Social Work, George Washington Univ. School of Ed. It's the summer breaks.