Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 20 miles of Chicago, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for some company. Friends possibly more.

In her own words

I never thought I'd be on match but it's hard to meet good guys and I don’t like meeting men at bars/clubs/etc. So a little bit about me, I moved to Chicago from Washington State about 5 years ago for graduate school and like everyone, not from Chicago, I've fallen in love with the city and everything it has to offer. I enjoy trying new things, restaurants, rooftops, going on random road trips, arts exhibits, dancing in the park, and running half marathons. I love hiking and camping, I've even gone fishing… haha. I would say I’m a bit of a girlie girl (which girl isn't nowadays right?). If I could I would wear a dress and heels every day but I can put that aside and go camping out in the middle of nowhere, I don’t care about getting dirty. What I’m looking for: • I’m looking for someone to travel with, try new spots/activities in Chicago with, and going to sports events with. • Someone who doesn't take themselves, sports, or video games too seriously. (Eating dinner at the bar by yourself with your computer for fantasy football makes me sad for you, at least invite a buddy). • Someone who can laugh at themselves and at my jokes because I’m hilarious =). • I’m very affectionate so if you’re emotionally constipated this isn't going to work. • Someone who doesn't think chivalry is dead. • Bonus: You like Mexican food. DO NOT contact me if you’re looking for someone to hook up with you’re wasting your time.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

King Charles Cavalier.

Favorite hot spots

I love breakfast! Some of my favorite spots are Tempo, Meli Cafe, Yolk, Wild berry Pankcakes, etc.


University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

My favorite movies are comedies, 50 First Dates, National Security, & Mr. Deeds. I enjoy all music genres but my preference is alternative. My favorite foods are anything Mexican, pizza, & anything with potatoes. Shows: The Big Bang Theory, etc.

For fun

I enjoy taking long walks, watching sports (love football), sewing/making clothes, I have a sewing club, reading, going to the beach, watching movies, playing my guitar.

Last read

The Dressmaker of Khair Khana by Gayle Tzemach Lemmon



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Environmental and Occupational Health Specialist
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S-Biological Sciences, M.S-Public Health