Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Contradiction_5

34 year old man | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
*did some editing... still under construction*...

In his own words

*did some editing... still under construction* "He is principled. And he is uncompromising when principle is important. I would trust him with anything." That was written about me by a friend of mine. It is most certainly true on those things I value. Those items core to me, which appear in nearly every personality, psychological or strengths test are; Honesty, responsibility, and loyalty. Me: Those things above. Goofy, playful, silly, and sarcastic I run with my cart at Costco then hover slide down the isle. I also ride it in the parking lot. I ALWAYS put my cart back. If you do not, don't waste our time. Seriously. When I was 16 I got my tongue pierced to prove a point. Mom signed off on it. Its gone now. I paint my toenails. I talk with my hands like they are birds. Left is Bird Burd Byrd III. Right is Steve. I own a house in Washington. I have a couple retirement accounts. My credit score is over 800. I love to color. I'm looking for a similar contradiction for a partner.... partner in hijinks? Someone who is quirky and goofy but mature, responsible but silly, doesn't take everyday life too serious but knows when to BE serious. Basically, I'm after the subject of Cake's "Short Skirt Long Jacket." You: Electric smile used liberally. Laughter is at minimum 25% of the sound that comes out of your mouth. Intelligent. Schooling and emotional. Able to talk/solve a problem. Confident and aggressive. Yes, in all ways. Open minded and not judgmental. Willing to try new things and experiment. Non smoker. Deal breaker. Ability to conjure adjectives that don't center around profanity. You don't say "legit" unless you have a legitimate reason to do so. Athletic. Take care of yourself. Don't have to be D1, just be able to DO things and have fun. Nice legs/booty. Exceptional hugging/cuddling skills. Likes: Random play fights and competitions. Races up/down stairs. Pushing each other off balance. Frisbee. Actual conversations with cashiers/customer service people. Their days are rough. NFL - GO PACK GO! Fantasy football... I'm pretty serious about it... Being active. Love cycling and I lift about 5 days a week. Having a good time sans alcohol. Not opposed, just not a frequent drinker. Humor is a HUGE part of me and something I look for in others. It would probably help if you think these things are funny - South Park, Archer, Flight of the Conchords, Princess Bride, Finding Nemo, Mitch Hedberg, Lolcats, interjecting random funny quotes into regular conversation...I think that's a good start.

His interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I like well behaved dogs. I AM allergic to a degree, though some dogs don't seem to bother me.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Ehhhhh..... I'm not a "hot spot" kind of guy. I guess mine would be: the beach, anywhere I can ride my bike, my 24 hour gym, Sushi Deli, science museums, concerts....

College

Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

Exercise: cycling, snowboarding, weights, running Movies: Comedies, strange and original TV: Football, Archer, South Park, The Daily Show, Shark Week, Discovery & TLC Food: Thai, sushi Music: Tool, Mumford, Plan B, AWOL, 80s and 90s, almost any

For fun

Comedy clubs, concerts, anything outdoors, social exercise, science museums, nerdy things, fantasy football, coloring, doing anything for a laugh...

Last read

The last books would be......Gulliver's Travels, Animal Farm, 1984, and Quitter.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I do not believe in a higher power, but generally respect others beliefs. I would not rule out someone of faith, but in my experience it makes a relationship quite difficult.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Despite my strengths in other areas, I have always been intrigued by people, their actions, motivations, and reasoning. I am always asking "Why?" Especially, of others. So, I wound up with a Psychology degree.