Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


20 year old woman | Sierra Madre, CA, USA | Seeking men 18-22 within 50 miles of Monrovia, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I want to live life, have fun and find someone like-minded to share it with.

In her own words

I like to have fun and explore new things, but without risking anything unnecessarily. I like hanging out with close friends and family. I'm usually reserved and shy, but when I get to know someone and I am comfortable with them expect me to act random :D. I like going out to go do something fun, but I can easily enjoy staying in (I'm fairly lazy lol). I enjoy the simple things in life, but don't mind the finer things too much. I can be so immature, but I know when I need to take life seriously. I'm usually optimistic and easy-going, but practical too. I tend to live in the moment and get bored easily at times, but I rarely make rash decisions. I want to live life and explore new things as they come. I want someone like-minded to share these experiences, my dreams, and my thoughts with. Looks aren't everything, personality is what I'm really looking for, especially if you can make me laugh. I think I would like to be with someone that is funny, easy-going, playful, just a bit of a geek (Because I am, especially with anime), intellectual, open-minded, adventurous, ambitious, social, kind, honest, optimistic, practical, respectful, loyal, and responsible. (For the most part) Someone who is really down for anything fun, from just chilling watching Netflix (If were feeling to lazy to go out), to biking, to going out bowling (That's if there money and time to go lol). They got to be able to blend with my family, because that one of the main things in my life. (We're just a bunch of weird mexicans/mexican-americans who just like to chill. In my family, we can tease each other, but we have a good sense of humor so no damage done there) I believe in splitting the bill, not that "guy pays for everything" rule. Fair's fair and in a relationship it supposed to be equal. I'm still figuring out want I want to devote my life to, but someday I hope I can establish a career so if I ever get married I'd be able to help with the bills and home. You don't have to share all my interests, I like variety, but it'd best to have common ground right? :)

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well I don't really have a favorite hot spot, I usually just go where I can.

Favorite things

I have eclectic tastes in music, I'll listen to whatever song catches my liking



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college No preference