Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Pflugerville, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Boots or Flip Flops?

In his own words

I'm looking for the cream of the crop.....the most intelligent, caring, thoughtful, considerate, witty, easy going girl out there. I have a lot to offer the right woman, however I'm very happy with my single life :) I'm not looking to meet someone and get into a deep relationship tomorrow, so right now I'm looking for friends to hang out with for now. I love to dance a good two-step, attend live sporting events, hanging at the beach, hunting, and in general just being outdoors. I am comfortable in any setting whether it be a black tie affair, negotiating a large contract for business, or simply being friendly to a complete stranger at a bar. I also believe in God and enjoy my time at church as well. In the winter you'll find me on the slopes and in the summer I'll be at the beach. I have a stable career that I love and find fun in everything I do! I always have a smile on my face and always look for the silver lining in bad situations. I don't send out mass or chain e-mails, so if you received an e-mail from me I can assure you it was genuine. Good luck "matching"!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an 12 year old black lab...she is awesome but showing signs of old age :(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Travis; hot tub with a drink in my hand; Port Aransas; Any sports event

Favorite things

Love all types of music...Christian, country, rap, hip hop....whatever! Favorite artist is Dave Matthews and Zac Brown Band. I've been a Rangers fan for life and glad they are finally building a worthwhile franchise.

For fun

I find fun in every moment in life! My favorites are being outside in/by any body of water, snow skiing, hunting, and watching sports.

Last read

I read all the time, however it's always boring self-help or non-fiction books. I'm constantly trying to improve my knowledge and continue growing and maturing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Commercial construction...mainly hospitals and healthcare related facilities
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I attend church but am not bible beater!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Texas A&M University....I was on the 6 year plan!