Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-41 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking other half of dynamic duo!

In his own words

I am 37 y/o, 5'8", 165#'s, hazel eyes. Having a long term relationship feels more and more like having to win the lottery. Still looking for my winning ticket but also willing to take a chance. BTW, I love how everyone is looking for someone with a good sense of humor, so that's a given, right? I grew up in Wyoming, still a small town guy at heart, but have seen some corners of the world. I’ve been to Europe, Japan, and South Korea and have traveled throughout the continental states. Love to travel and broaden my horizons. I like spectator sports, volleyball, and racquetball. I'm an avid reader and love listening to music. I take care of my body and stay active. Going to Red Rocks for a concert is one of the great joys of living in Colorado. I like going to movies and going out as well as staying in. I value education. I graduated from the University of Wyoming for my undergraduate degree and graduated from the University of Colorado Denver with my MBA. Looking for new friends and ultimately a long term relationship. I am seeking a stable, monogamous, committed relationship. Basically, I want what my parents and siblings have and what other heterosexuals seek. Want a normal guy to share my life with. Bonus, I'm not on anti-depressants! Looking for a person who is honest. Looking to meet someone with common interests and one who challenges me to try new adventures. I know who I am, you should too. Call me cheesy, but in the words of my best friend, "You are a super guy with a huge heart. You dress awesome, smell awesome all the time, let alone what's inside of you. You're loyal, kind, honest, are a great friend, reliable, just on all around fantastic guy whom anyone would be lucky to have and spend time with." I just haven't found "the one" yet, but have faith he's out there.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I just added two little kitties to my life and I love them, they are great fun and entertainment.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love Wash Park, Coors Field. I love to travel. My next big trip will be to Australia/New Zealand. Home is great too. Colorado has the best kept secret in the country - the awesome weather!


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

My mom's lasagna is the best in the world. I love thunder and lightening. I love getting wrapped up in a good book, while listening to my favorite music. Shopping can be fun if you're in the mood.

For fun

I like romantic comedies, independent films, and some scary movies, if they're realistic. I like The Amazing Race, Modern Family, New Girl, Bones. I like spectator sports; the Broncos, Colorado Rockies, Avalanche, college football and basketball.

Last read

Favorite authors: Jeffrey Deaver, Nelson Demille, Patricia Cornwell, James Patterson, Stephen King, Dean Koontz, David Balducci.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have a great job. I work with great people and for a company with growth potential. Money is nice but not everything. I work in the tech center and bought my first house in spring 2009.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm mostly Danish and German. I have two older sisters and have a big extended family. Family is important to me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: French, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Education is important to me.