Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're quiet, you're not living. You've got to be noisy and colorful and lively." - Mel Brooks

In his own words

Some say I could be the 'if-they-melded-child' of Robert Downey Jr., Jimmy Fallon and Javier Bardem, in resemblance and spirit. Do you see it? When not dreaming of being host of The Tonight Show or Iron Man I'm an... Enthusiast of: Netflix binging, roller hockey, cooking, arts, travel Highlight reel: - Playfully sarcastic mixed with a witty sense of humor; they say smiling is good for the soul. - Told to have a big heart full of kindness & empathy towards others. - Can teach you how to play the guitar (I'm a patient teacher) -- might involve ruining the manicure! - A pretty good cook. I can show you; just don't burn the kitchen down! - An expressive nature full of curiosity. (always looking to grow and learn) - Independent, outgoing, emotionally mature, patient yet persistent. The only games I play are the ones at the amusement park, so you can breathe a sigh of relief! Feel free to wink or send an email if you're interested in chatting or possibly meeting up sometime to get to know one another.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I've fostered two puppies. It was a lot of work but it's satisfying knowing that I had a helpful hand in helping them transition to their "forever" home. Thinking about getting a puppy again.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC always deliver good times. Fell in love with New Orleans, Denver, the West Coast, and Boston. I've got my eyes set on Europe sometime in the near distant future. London and Paris - here I come - if you ever get the Euro straightened out.


Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

Favorite things

Good lasagna, and great cheese is a weakness. Love to COOK! I enjoy fashion and home decor. Stores like Pier 1 Imports, I get lost in. Coffee shops and my morning cup of joe. My DVR. Roller hockey. Singing and playing my guitar.

For fun

Sporting events, movies, live music, exercising (CKO or UFX-type group workouts. Really intense but lots of fun), museums, traveling and cooking; life's typical pleasure's. Heading into NYC for the energy of the neon lights.

Last read

I am a fan of biographies and spiritual/uplifting books. Read "The Music Lesson" and "The Kind Diet'" by Alicia Silverstone. The girl from 'Clueless' wrote a book! Would would've thunk it!? :O)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
- Former public school music educator for a decade. Wow! - Aspiring school principal (completed masters) - Musician (drug-free kind): DJ / singer-songwriter-guitarist - Small business entertainment company: weddings - Commercial actor (hobby)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Was raised Catholic but I'm more spiritual nowadays.
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Recently completed my masters. It was interesting to be a student again as an adult. Gained a lot of much-needed perspective, but I'm glad to have some free time again.