Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ConstantLike

27 year old woman | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
One cannot pretend to be at the goal while still on the path. You must act as if you have freewill, but in reality it does not exist.

In her own words

I lived my childhood all across the United States. I graduated high school in the DC area before attending college in upstate NY. At school I was a photography and advertising major, and only one class away from a minor in ancient religions. I definitely consider myself an east coast girl, but Los Angeles is finding its way to my heart as each year passes. The weather is amazing, but I definitely long for a good thunderstorm every once and a while. And while everyone talks about how superficial LA is, I have never felt more comfortable to be an individual then during my time out here. I can talk for hours about pretty much anything, but if you want to analyze the casting decisions for the latest season of Survior or how the only logical solution to who created the pyramids is aliens then I'm sure we will have plenty in common. :-) There is no topic too bold, but if you have an opinion be prepared to back it up. My biggest turn off is when a guy changes his opinion on a sensitive subject, not because you did an amazing job convincing him but because he's scared of a little fire. Sometimes that fire in life is what helps us see the world in ways we may never have thought possible. I love going out, drinking jameson, or dancing the night away in Vegas. A football fan is a must, but if your a Patriots fan don't bother. :-) I bleed black and gold, but if you're a Ravens fan I may still consider. Fair warning that I will probably kick your ass in fantasy football though, so you are probably better off not playing.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

My recently added a new kitten to my family. His name is Ender. Bonus points if you know who he is named after.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Bigfoot West, Mandrake, Boardwalk 11, Father's Office, Happy Endings

College

Ithaca College, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

I am a huge reality tv fan - sorry, but analyzing what was going through the producers head when so-and-so decided to act a certain way is sometimes just too much. Many of friends have watched Jersey Shore for the first time at my house.

For fun

I love going to Venice Beach and people watching. I also love my Las Vegas vacations. I am always up for dinner at the Bazaar.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I currently work as a web producer working with designers, developers, and video editors to create websites.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
My mother was born in India but my dad is blonde hair blue eyes polish. This is what happens.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic but never went through with confirmation. I still strongly believe in more then chemical reactions within our cells.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
CORTLAND SUCKS! :-) Go Bombers! Television and Photography major with an Integrated Marketing Communications Minor.