Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | East Northport, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
In search of someone who "gets it"...

In her own words

I'm a happy person, I appreciate the little things in life, just looking for the right guy to share it with! It's great to be able to laugh at something every day but also know when to be serious. I enjoy learning and growing…the worst thing is ignorance. I'm looking for someone who, no matter how ambitious or hardworking, is happy with his life and knows what's important. Someone with integrity who makes me proud to be his girl. Honesty and communication are key!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anyplace is fine with the right company - would love to go skiing again, spend time in the country, a day trip to the city or out east, love Jones Beach concerts..


Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

I am passionate about politics, music, and learning...

For fun

A good restaurant, night out, TV, an outdoor adventure, movies..playing with my dog, little day trips..I don't get bored too easily though, I can appreciate a little quiet time.

Last read

America Alone by Mark Steyn- excellent read that's hard to put down if you love this country. What's So Great About America by Dinesh D'Souza should be taught to every kid in the US...i've read the Bible as well, still working on that one though :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Long Island-born, half Italian and half Ukrainian. 100% un-entitled patriotic American :-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Haven't gone to church a lot but I do have faith. I've learned a lot about it, which has solidified my beliefs. I used to think all that mattered was if you were a good person with good intentions but I've learned there's a lot more to it than that.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference