Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
True love is hard to find. It almost always has to be made.

In his own words

I'm looking for a girl who knows how to have fun no matter what she is doing. Someone who can get along with anyone and isn't too dramatic. If you know how to balance your life and take care of your obligations then thats a good start. Keeping your promises are a big deal to me. If you say you are going to doing something then I expect you to do it. You should expect and demand the same from me. I'm not the kind of person who like to get hammered drunk and end up doing something stupid and regretting it the next day. Keep it together and it will be just fine. When it comes to physical attraction, I am definitely attracted to a girl who is in good shape. Whether you like to work out or just lay around it helps if you can keep your figure. I can go for a curvy girl if she is well proportioned. Sometimes those types of girls are the best. I love a girl who can keep my mind entertained. Keeping a conversation is one of the most important things. Personality just has to be there or it won't work. You know those people in your life that you just click with? I'm looking for one of those people. The best way to meet those people is face to face but unfortunately there are only so many meetings that can happen in a busy life. That is where the internet comes into the picture.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a lounger so medium music and a booth suit me just fine. A couple drinks and and the night starts flowing to the dance floor and so forth. I'm not ashamed of a good coffee spot for some tea or java. I'm from Nebraska but love Colorado and SoCal.

Favorite things

I love dates (the fruit) because they are the perfect health dessert. The beach is the perfect place to be on a summer day. I need exercise so the gym is definitely one of my spots.

For fun

I love spending time with friends, getting to know them better, and having outrageous conversations. At the beach, at a bar, in a club, during a hike, at the gym, or at home lounging, as long as I've got some sweet people to be with I'm good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor
Personal Banker
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral