Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Allow myself to introduce . . . myself.

In his own words

Hello. I grew up 10 minutes south of Boston, but I'm familiar with the letter "r." I've previously lived in New York City and Nashville, Tennessee. I had a great, fulfilling experience in Nashville, but ultimately fell off a treadmill at the only gym in town and was forced to relocate. You know how that goes. Luckily, I am an extremely driven guy and was recruited to work for a green technology company in San Francisco. I'm looking for a woman who can hold her own in laser tag, but doesn't take herself too seriously. Ideally, she'd let me win, or, if we were on the same team, she'd agree to some form of subtle cheating so long as it guaranteed victory. A willingness to do whatever it takes to win is real turn on for me. I'm an Ivy League graduate and a former collegiate athlete. I stopped playing sports at a high level after a serious paddleboarding injury. I like meeting new people and spending quality time with those I care about. I've got three wonderful sisters and two loving parents. They've helped make me the person I am today. While I don't have any pets, I'm acquainted with a pair of terribly judgmental and sensitive dogs. I rarely get a good read on them and often feel like I disappoint them. My favorite pastime is leaving friends' business cards with people or organizations they would like to avoid at all costs. The woman I'd like to meet is intelligent, caring, driven, affable, capable of sarcasm without overdoing it, effervescent, comical, and apprehensive of the need to genuinely enjoy herself.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

My favorite food is cheese. Add cheese to other activities, and they also become favorites.

For fun

I enjoy people watching, taking on challenging activities, going out to dinner, learning about others' endeavors, team sports, philosophical science fiction movies, typical romantic comedies, HBO miniseries, and improving my comma usage.

Last read

Blood Meridian by Cormac McCarthy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am licensed to practice law, but I've moved on from the firm life. My current role entails investment and regulatory analysis, as well as a substantial amount of environmental science.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral