Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles of Santa Monica, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So you're tellin me there's a chance!

In his own words

I just moved back to San Diego recently after being away in LA for work for a few years. Sooo glad to be back in San Diego! Im originally from Portland, Oregon. I moved to San Diego for work in 2011 and who wouldn't want to leave the cold rainy city for this beautiful place. I'm a Fun, outgoing, person and I Love to laugh and have a good time and enjoy life. With that said, I'm not a "Peter Pan" I've got a great job that enjoy and have worked really hard at in order to get where I am. I have a great sense of humor, a huge heart and I'd love to meet someone with the same qualities. I'm Easy to get along with and very laid back. Enjoy outdoor sports, ie. snowboarding, wakeboarding, Learning to surf, Golf, etc. I also enjoy being active and staying in shape. I'm a romantic at heart and like I said, I have a huge heart. I was raised w two sisters and a dad that was old school and was very strict on how a man treats women and being respectful ie opening doors etc. So Chivalry isn't dead! I'm excited to be back in San Diego and hoping to meet someone who shares my similar interests.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs


Portland State University, Portland, OR

Favorite things

Love Comedies, Like all kinds of music..

For fun

Going to any Pro sporting events is always fun, Snowboarding, Wakeboarding, Golfing, Playing in the water, Going to concerts, Happy Hours, anything outside, watching a movie.

Last read

Hank Haney's book about coaching Tiger Woods "The Big Miss", 5 Love Languages.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I worked for Nike for 6 years in Product Management and Product Creation and I'm now the Product Director for a motocross gear company here in San Diego..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors in Business from Portland State University