Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can't dazzle 'em with brilliance, baffle 'em with bullsh*t

In his own words

I have about as much faith in this online thing as I do in congress. Chances are someone roped you into doing this too. With work, studying and all the other day-to-day that keeps us busy in the city I figured why not roll the dice. I moved to New York over a year go for work from a beach town outside of Boston where I am from originally. If you can't handle quick, witty and often self-deprecating conversation then you'd rather stay home than join me for a drink.I like to write, drink coffee, surf and pretend that I am still athletic. I work hard and play harder. Whether it be spontaneous weekend trips, (which I don't do enough of) lounging at the beach, catching a game or going out at night with friends I like to spend the majority of my time doing things with good company and having some laughs. Laughing and the ocean are the cure for everything. Any attempt to dissuade me of that belief will fail. I like women with confidence, intelligence and a sense of humor. An affinity for the ocean will be a bonus. Super bonus if you can dish it just as well as you take it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

If I can't be on the beach I want to be watching some sort of sporting event (preferably outside). If I get the opportunity to travel, even if it's just a short weekend getaway, I take it.


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

Fenway Park, baseball, basketball, football, hockey, reading, going to comedy clubs, writing, a select few tv shows: Californication, Shameless, Mad Men, Breaking Bad.

For fun

In my limited free time I like to go surfing, shoot hoops, go to baseball games, go skiing/snowboarding and enjoy the city. Writing is a passion I don't get to indulge enough. Live music and good restaurant would pretty much complete my night.

Last read

Confidence Men, Fooled By Randomness, The Big Short



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral