Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
How can anyone be lonely with this much chocolate in the world?

In his own words

These things are always kinda hard for me. Either I write to much or not enough haha. To sum myself up I would have to say I'm just the biggest goof around. I have always been called a dork, and it seems to fit me just right. To make some one smile i'll go above and beyond the norms. For a little hint of a back story; I was raised by my mother with my five brothers. She made sure we became good men and I am very grateful for her. Because of her my biggest goal in life is just to set the example for the young men still growing up (that and rubbing my face on a tigers belly and living to tell the tale). If I can make holding the car door open look cool, or saying please and thank you the hip thing to do again, I'll live a happy life haha. For what i'm looking for in a lady is simple, a woman who respects herself and her family. Someone who can lay around in the grass with me and just talk about the most idiotic things. A girl who can also hang with the boys so I can show all my friends how much cooler my girl is compared to theirs (and we will beat them up until they admit it mauahaha). But most of all a girl with class. Hard to find but that's why i'm here! You can either message me in French or Swedish! I speak both. Or maybe we can talk in a British accent?.. Might be hard to pull off but I have faith in us. Right govnah! (gov-ah-naa... Yeah that would be hard.)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I'll be going to school to become a vet in the near future, bit of an animal lover.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to plan trips to new towns and just live out of hotels. But my favorite place has to be a little town in Colorado called Thornton

Favorite things

I'm a big music lover, anything and everything I can get my hands on. I'm really big into acoustic lately tho.

For fun

I like to be out in the sun. So when I have free time I find myself outside just walking around people watching (in a non creepy way, promise)

Last read

The last book I read was "invisible monsters"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
My mothers side of the family is 100% Armenian and my fathers side is mostly Samoan so i'm really confused on what I am haha
Faith: Other No preference
To keep an open mind you have to know that the truth can change from person to person. Everyone is right in their own minds.
Languages: English, French, Swedish English
Education: Some college High school, Associates degree