Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Renfrew, PA, USA | Seeking women 45-54 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a trustworthy, hard-working guy who likes...

In his own words

I'm a trustworthy, hard-working guy who likes a little adventure looking for a fun-loving companion to start as friends and hopefully build something long-term from there. When it comes to describing who I am, I'd have to start with honesty. I'm a straight-shooter and you always know where you stand with me, no drama, no games. I'm also a family man, I have two daughters who I adore, one is 23 and lives with me full time. I love spending time with them, they are great young women. I love to have fun, travel and stay active. My after work hours are often spent working out, unwinding after a long commute, but I also enjoy hiking and riding bikes on the rails-to-trails in PA. Travel is a passion of mine. I went to South Africa in 2007 on a photo safari (what a trip!) and want to start exploring more countries. It would be great to jet off with an easy-going companion ? what do you say? So what am I looking for? I love to laugh and have a healthy sense of humor and I hope that my match does too. She'll turn my head with her physical beauty, but keep my attention with her intellect and wit. I'd like to meet someone who takes her health seriously and loves to stay on the go. If you like to travel, that's a definite plus! I'm done with the bar scene and am looking for something genuine, long-lasting and just plain fun. If this is what you're looking for too, email me. I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a jack russell terrier / beagle mix. If you know anything about JRTs, do I need to say more?

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

No more bar scene for me! I would like to find someone who likes to travel. I’ve been on a photo safari in South Africa (loved it!). My next two destinations are Hawaii & Australia.

Favorite things

I like to stay active, work out, ride my bike. Favorite foods are basic meat & potatoes. Not a big fan of spicy foods, but I’ll try most anything.

For fun

I spend my free time working out or enjoying nature. I love long bike rides (the rails to trails rides are the best and I love to explore new paths!), camping and riding quads. Spending time with my daughter and her friends is always fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I’m a Database Manager for a Fortune500 company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I don’t believe that you have to attend church every week. It’s what you believe & feel inside. Basically, I won’t try to push my beliefs on you if you promise to do the same for me. I am open to most Christian-based faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Computer Science.