Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Bala Cynwyd, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 12 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Finally! What took you so long? :)

In his own words

Simply a guy with everything to gain, nothing to lose, and willing to make the best of any situation. I would like to consider myself a self sufficient male, looking to take on the world head on. I am also a guy that prefers calling rather than texting. On top of that, I can cook, do my own laundry, keep a tidy apartment, iron my own suits, and will always keep a bottle of whatever your favorite type of wine is on hand. I cannot resist a girl that plays video games. I have been told that I am a blend of quirky-funny, confident, and spontaneous. Also, If your name has less than four syllables in it, I could probably write a song about you. If you can handle the three adjectives in the first sentence of this paragraph, that's a good start! I'm definitely a dog guy, as I plan to adopt one sometime in the future! Until then, I'll take care of my bandmates (I'm a full-time musician). Also, I'd like to meet a girl who could double as a running partner, or Adventure Time/Walking Dead companion (on lazy days)! I plan on trying for a month or so, after that, I can't guarantee I'll be here, so feel free to message me while I'm around! Let's chat, -This guy in the picture

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I especially like dogs that are trained to do things like pulling sleds, sniffing out illegal narcotics, or just simply fetching beers from the refrigerator.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with music.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

In no particular order: Action Movies, Video Games, Extreme Sports, Poker, Texas Hold'em, Nintendo, Pretty Girls, Running, Shooting Guns, Music, Guitars, People Watching at WalMart, and the list goes on...

For fun

I enjoy learning new songs on my acoustic guitar, doing the absolute minimum to stay in good shape, going out at midnight to satisfy food cravings. I don't get a lot of free time normally, but when I have a day/evening off, I prefer to stay in.

Last read

Signs You Have Your S**t Together - How A Man's Suit Should Fit -



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Blue
Hair: Black Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I'm a career musician/songwriter. It's complicated lifestyle, but I wouldn't want to be anywhere else but here!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
No. To answer your question, all Chinese people do not know Kung-Fu :(
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My religious beliefs compiled into one sentence: "Be excellent to each other..." (If you can name what movie this is from, you're probably my soul mate.)
Languages: English Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral