Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CongratsItsDMK

31 year old woman | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Muslim / Islam
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Something catchy, cute, sexy and witty

In her own words

Caution: I'm playful, silly, witty, flirty, kind hearted and happy. If you aren't we probably won't make it I want an infinite amount of piggy back rides any where any time. Let's ghost ride the whip but not in my baby.. Let's do it in your factory standard ride. I will jack your t-shirts, it's just what I do. I'll give you that look and you'll know what's up. Lets ditch work and go on a drive. I'll cook, you do the dishes, I'll get the blanket, you pick the movie, I'll buy the toilet paper you TP the neighbors house. Have your backpack and passport ready at all times because I'm showing up with surprise plane tickets. Or maybe we'll just go to the food truck festival in venice, whichever is easier. You: it's really simple, educated, great personality, attractive. Items to note: - I'm a financial analyst for the U.S Treasury so I travel approximately 35 weeks of the year for work and love every minute. I come back to Riverside every weekend unless you feel like coming out to where I'm at (Got an abundance of free hotel nights and upgrades.. lets getaway) - Moved back to riverside and bought a house to be close to family on the weekends. - I'm open to making new friends.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've hit up 6 countries in a year and a half and looking to add more.

Favorite things

Mad Men, the Walking Dead, Robot Chicken and still a fan of curb your enthusiasm. Mmm Thai food, Arab food, Indian food Japanese food amongst many others. Too many artists to list but anything from hip hop to smooth electronica, jazz and trip hop.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a Financial Analyst for the U.S Treasury.. Throw some #s at me I dare you
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
A Sudanese Arab with a bit of Moroccan in there. Born in Cali, raised between Cali and Saudi Arabia. Speak read and write Arabic, and enough Spanish to order food.
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral