Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ConfidentMeIbe

30 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 25 miles of Atlantic Beach, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have a very laid back, go with the flow...

In his own words

I have a very laid back, go with the flow kinda attitude. I love fixin stuff. I can be a little cixelsyd at times. I don't like mean people, but I like people who can articulate what they mean. I can have fun doing pretty much anything- going out, staying in, anything can be a good time if you are with someone you enjoy spending time with. My favorite hobby is riding my beach cruiser. Most of my friends would say I have a sarcastic sense of humor, but I like to think of myself as being facetious. I spend most of my day laughing or at least smiling. I'm looking for a sweet girl to spend time with. Some one who enjoys fun in the sun and riding bikes. I can't cook; so I really need a girl who can, otherwise we'd just be stuck eating Chef Boyardee out of a can every night.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a smart, hyperactive dog. He does tricks for treats (not to steal any thunder from Halloween). He's loveable and fun.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spot is Riverside. I know that's like kind of a big spot and not really specific, but I love it over there. If I didn't work at the beach, I would totally live there :)

Favorite things

I love drinking chocolate milk and watching Netflix. Fireworks are another highlight of my life ( hehe, get it? High-Light). Riding my beach cruiser.

For fun

Go fishing, play pool, video games, see/listen to live music, watching football, light fireworks, give speeches, paintball, laser tag, go carts, riding my bicycle, watch Netflix, and push buttons (not people's buttons, literal buttons).

Last read

I recently finished "The Magicians" trilogy. also, I enjoy reading the news paper, tech magazines, and Dr. Sues novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for ATT. Not cell phones, I drive the truck. Basically I climb poles and dig holes. I love heights and I also love playing in the dirt; so I pretty much get paid to do something I would do for free.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference