Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Yardley, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles of Lower Makefield, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Up to the challenge?

In his own words

If your last boyfriend has a smile closely resembling a jack o lantern, took you on the same date 5 times in a row, or thinks a romantic evening is a case of PBR and a bucket of fried chicken.... kick him to the curb and give real romance a shot! I am looking for a woman who can keep up with my spontaneity and push me to try new and more adventurous things. I've only lived in the Philly area for a couple years and have barely scratched the surface of this wonderous city. I am looking for someone who can rock a sexy set of sweatpants, sports attire or an elegant cocktail dress. It would be nice to be able to have intelligent, meaningful conversations. Rather than banter about what terrible life decision the latest Kardashian sister has been making.. Someone who can compete with me in the style department is a plus and I go crazy for provocatively colored nail polish. You'll have to let me cook for you and be willing to try new and exotic flavors. I'll try anything once... Some people call me picky in what I look for in potential suitors, but I look at it as having a high standard. I know what I want and am driven to do whatever it takes to accomplish my goals. The same can be said as to how I have achieved such success in my professional career. My schedule is a little crazy right now. But when I am not working or at the gym, I am either adding to my extensive beanie baby collection, prepping for the zombie apocolypse or vigilante crime fighting once the sun sets... Therefore I am not left with a lot of time to go out and meet a ton of new people, so don't be shy! If all else fails, maybe I'll just go back to collecting cats and counting down the days until I move out of my own house and into my parent's basement..... Only time will tell.....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I had a golden retriever that I rescued back in NY who I miss dearly.... he would get all the attention from the ladies over me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorites include enjoying an ice cold corona on the beach in Mexico, Black tie parties (really any event I get to dress up), anywhere in Europe (especially Italy) and salsa dancing at the local club...


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

For fun

I play pretty much every sport imaginable and I am also aspiring to be a professional stand up comedian. My dream is to one day have my own comedy central special



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a production engineer for a Loreal manufacturing plant by day... but I actually work overnight shifts as acting manager for right now
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Super Italian. My family gatherings look like the second coming of the sopranos..
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm not a huge believer in organized religion at the moment
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. in Industrial Systems Engineering and hoping to get my MBA soon