Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanted: My new Best Friend to travel fill my companion ticket. Grab your passport and inquire within.

In her own words

I have been single more than not. I love my children and as they are embarking on adulthood it's time for me to start living taking that same journey. I grew up a parent now I want to be an adult with children. I am not at all sure about this online dating thing. Apparently I have tons of people that I am 100% matched with, but that is because they just marked yes to everything. That's not the first step to honesty. If you don't know what you want on here how will you know out there? I am an electronics geek that likes to travel. I don't care about the latest Louie bag or Jimmy Cho Shoes, but show me a new cell phone and you have my attention. This also means I am a huge social networker. I promise to put my phone on emergency alerts only from time to time. I want to see the world and I have started one state at a time. Last year I visited my 26th state, I have a few more to go. WhoDat? Wasn't that a song, because I was watching the Sound of Music during the Super Bowl. My one watched game with a ball is the USC vs UCLA game, its an old rivalry growing up and SoCal and I still have no clue what's going on. According to ESPN Poker is a sport and I am All In! My friends used to say I don't work because I am always traveling and about 2 years ago that was true. I made the choice to leave a very lucrative job to move to the East Coast and live a dream. What I made before in one paycheck now take me 3. I have 3 jobs, I am always tired, but I now appreciate everything I have because I work for it and I work hard. When I am working I am working, when I am not, well I'm not. In that respect I have to ask for patience in my schedule. I will make the time if you will, but sometime it might just be us cuddling on the couch because that's all the energy I have. Some of my good friends are musicians with some pretty important friends. I enjoy watching them work and will fly away to see them perform, hopefully I will find someone who wants to fly as my companion. Its a part of my life that helps to fill my heart, so much so I also have my own business that caters to musicians and their fans. I have been working on improving me and my image of myself. I started with my outward appearance and I want to end with my inner soul. Will you be up for the transformation challenge? I am looking for a Best Friend. I want to talk on the phone, cause although I love to text I would love to hear a voice instead. Let's walk on the beach or along the street, just enjoying the sites. My children are 22 and 21 and my grand children are 7 and almost 1. I am not looking to have any more of my own, but I would welcome the chance to have mine meet yours. I am not looking for financial support and I hope neither are you. I am looking for my equal who can keep up with my travel plans. I am looking for someone who wants to get to know me not my photograph, I promise the entire package is worth getting to know.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I like pets but I don't have any. I like to travel a lot and it would be unfair to the pet.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

New York, Seattle, Florida, Vegas, California the Caribbean. I love to travel, we can compare states.

Favorite things

I am a passionate fan of Matchbox Twenty and Rob Thomas. I am a semi-reality TV person, but love period movies (i.e Gone with the wind, Australia). I am not into sports, however according to ESPN Poker is a sport, that's my limit.

For fun

I love to travel. I have a goal of visiting every state, I am up to 14. I have a few music groups I love to tour with. No I am not a groupie (I hate that term). I am a fan of music, oh and 80% of them are friends.

Last read

I think Nicholas Sparks is an amazing writer. My favorite fiction author is Sandra Brown, but the bookstore is my haven!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have 3 jobs. Customer Service - Escalations Representative, Communications Intern and Executive Assistant
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am Creole...if you don't know just ask.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am a non-practicing Catholic.
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral