Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Do you exist?

In his own words

Ok...Let's start: I'd like to start by saying that yes I do feel a little weird using this! I've never tried this online trend bc I never thought it could work, next thing you know I'm moving from Baltimore to Vegas and I don't know a soul! So I've decided to be more open minded about the idea of finding someone special from a computer monitor...still sounds weird to me lol. I was born in NJ, and raised in Baltimore, MD. Great seafood and harbor but a cold city brrrrrr! I have 3 older brother and my parents are still together so family is very important to me, I hope to have a nice size family one day myself when the time is right. My brothers would describe me as a confident, funny, spontaneous, risk taker, studious, annoying...wait ah minute! Lol well I won't be annoying to you but I'm their younger brother so its my job lol. I'm a traveler and a risk taker (not in the sense of a gambler lol) but a boring life doesn't suit me! I love to fly, drive cross country, walk trails, caves , beaches, zoos, roller coasters! When I was 18 I left home for good to attend college and finished with my bachelors at 22. Though I love to go out and try many things I still enjoy some solitude and relaxing at home. I must say this especially since I'm in Vegas, I left the club/party scene in my college days. Don't get me wrong I don't mind hitting a bar, lounge, or going dancing I just rather it be with someone I'm serious about now. I like to meet a girl who likes to have fun and get out the house. Someone who's educated, ambitious, and likes trying new things would be my best match. Well hope you had time to read through this and I said something that may of sparked some interest, if not at the worse maybe I can just make some really good friends from this online experience :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Well I've only been here for 5 months so can't say I have any spots. Work keeps me busy so hopefully I can meet someone who knows their way around :)

Favorite things

Law and Order SVU, ESPN, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead; Favorite Food: Louisiana Cajun style seafood (fried catfish, crawfish, shrimp). Steak, crabcakes; I'm a 90's r&b and rap, hiking, biking, working out, traveling

For fun

I like to travel and site see. Up to now I've lived in Baltimore, MD my home town, NJ, PA, GA, TX so this is my first time on the west coast. I love to workout and go biking. Beaches, zoos, concerts, etc..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree