Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Impossible to tell in writing.

In his own words

Two years ago, I decided to try my hand at curling. If you don't know what it is, it's like Canadian bowling. You should look it up, it looks a little boring but is actually really fun and surprisingly more tiring than it looks. Last year I finally decided to bite the bullet and learn how to dance so I took some swing dancing lessons, life kinda got in the way of that but I'd like to try it again. This years big adventure was my scuba certification. At least it would be if I wasn't about 6 minutes of diving away from getting my open water certification, that's coming next month. I love good food and sharing it with friends. I'm not so into clubs these days but I'm quite fond of quieter bars or a good coffee shop. I think I prefer to converse when I drink rather than try and scream to the person I'm dancing with/standing next to. I suppose it is cliche but really what I'm looking for is someone to share life with. I want someone who's game for a weekend road trip on a whim or an occasional camping trip out somewhere. I love traveling but it's always better with someone else there. I want a girl who's comfortable dressing up for a fun night on the town one weekend and spending a night watching movies on the couch another weekend. ...also should the opportunity for global conquest arise, potential matches should be okay with running ground operations during my meteoric rise to power and then ruling beside me with an iron fist. Granted the chances of this happening are rather slim but always nice to put this out there in case of unforeseen events. You never know...

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 2 rescue cats. I'm not really a fan of pure breeds, I tend to opt for animals from a shelter. Once I have a house there will be a dog added into this mix I'd imagine.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love the Pacific Northwest, Seattle is one of my favorite cities. Locally I guess I tend to prefer things that aren't uptown. I like the west end, ft worth in general and Addison.

For fun

I wish I had more space here but I love going out to eat, catching a movie or in general doing something else Dallas has to offer. I've found that there are a million things to do in this city, you need only look for them.

Last read

I tend to keep one book that I'm reading and one that I'm listening to on my commute, currently on tap are CS Forester's Hornblower series for reading and Helter Skelter in the car.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Work brought me down to Dallas and for now work is keeping me here. I love my job though, I'm not really an artistic person but I still get to create things that tons of people see.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree
I got a work offer I couldn't refuse, so I packed up and moved down here. Finishing school is still in the cards but I was only there to get a degree so I could get a job doing what I'm already doing now. Kinda kills the motivation to go back.