Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
WANTED: Fun, Happy Souls to Share Adventures

In his own words

I like Pina Coladas and getting caught in the rain and the feel of the ocean--wait a minute! That's a corny 80's song... Ah, the infamous self summary. Here it goes! To be honest, my life defies description and doesn't really fit any convenient stereotype, but I'm a bit of a hippie at heart and a complete libertarian that sometimes has trouble with authority (go figure!). I am an entrepreneur and pilot, so when I'm not flying over the skies of Las Vegas, I'm flying a desk in my office (much prefer the former!). Here are a few things I have done or things I am passionate about. * Degree in English Literature and a MBA * Former Air Force Fighter Pilot * Philosopher and Writer * Tantra Yoga Enthusiast * Entrepreneur with 5 Businesses in Las Vegas * Aerobatic Pilot Flight Instructor * Virtually All Outdoor Activities * Metaphysics See how contradictory some of that sounds! But what can I say, it's me... LOL I have 3 wonderful little boys and they spend every other weekend with me, so I hope you like kids! They are amazing... :D Anyways, I am looking to meet other free spirited people who feel good about themselves and their place in the Universe. I am open to everything from platonic to intimate relationships. I have diverse interests, including rockclimbing, meditation, skydiving, reading, scuba diving, writing, sexual exploration, tennis, and I absolutely love to travel, especially when I'm flying the plane! I enjoy everything from cultural pastimes to traveling extensively. I would love to meet new friends that are not afraid to be genuine, vulnerable at times, and who really want to grow as human beings. I always start with friendship, because that is the only foundation that can support a true romantic connection. I have embraced honesty as a liberating way of life, so I am in the enviable position of having absolutely nothing to hide! I believe that love is an infinite resource and should be shared with genuine people, so I am open to any kind of relationship that promotes honesty and growth.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Firefly, Marquee, Commonwealth, Hakkasan, Hyde, The Act, San Diego, Lake Tahoe, Zion, Yosemite, Bryce, Catalina, Santa Barbara, Thailand, Italy, Netherlands, France... the list goes on and on!

Favorite things

MUSIC: EDM, Tool, A Perfect Circle, RHCP, Phaleah, Cafe Del Mar, Dead Can Dance, Incubus, Xx TV SHOWS: Lost, Breaking Bad, American Horror Story, Sopranos BOOKS: The Power of Now, The Last Temptation of Christ, Stranger in a Strange Land

For fun

I have a plethora of interests, but to name a few, I love outdoor activities, obstacle courses, yoga, traveling, flying airplanes and helicopters, boating, philosophical discourse, scuba, and all sorts of stuff really!

Last read

The Multi-Orgasmic Male (funny, but true!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own several aviation businesses in town and though they keep me busy, the nice thing is they afford me many spontaneous travel opportunities and I get to make my own schedule.. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Not religious, but I meditate frequently and spiritual practice is an important part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have an English Degree and a Masters of Business Administration