Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Long days and pleasant nights to you!

In his own words

Going through life worrying about everything is no way to live. I don't like to stress myself out by thinking about or getting caught up in things that are outside of my control. There are much better things to spend your energy on. People notice that I am generally laid back and relatively carefree, although I am still responsible when and where it matters. I have a proper career in the software industry and love it! I enjoy both the outdoors (Hiking, snowboarding, barbecuing) as well as the indoors (going to bars, watching movies, doing interactive things with friends, playing pool at random bars or pool halls). Also known to enjoy "lazy" (doing nothing) days and evenings. Sometimes you just have to wind down, right? I'm a huge computer and gaming geek. Work takes up a huge amount of my time but when its time for play, I'll be up for anything! Some of the best things come about when there are no plans and things just happen. Since its Washington, I'm 420 friendly. All work and no play makes for a dull day ;-) Life is for the living! Like my taste in food, I have a wide taste in music. I like listening to industrial-alternative like Nine Inch Nails and Filter, Rap like Kanye and Macklemore, electronic music like breakbeats, Jungle, Drum & bass, and down-tempo like Zero7 or Hooverphonic.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere, really. I like to go to either the Parlor or the Spot in Bellevue. I'm a big fan of the Taphouse as well. I guess I like bars in general ;-) I end up going to Taiwan a lot for work, but haven't found any really awesome bars out there yet.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

(in no particular order) Music: Downtempo (Zero 7, Hooverphonic), Industrial (Nine Inch Nails) TV: Community, How I Met Your Mother, Burn Notice Misc: Board games, hanging out with friends, cookies, and drinking beer

For fun

I am a huge gamer, so I like to spend some of my free time on my computer. I also enjoy movies and watching TV. Most weekends I can be found hanging out with friends drinking some beers and shooting the breeze or playing some pool.

Last read

I'm currently reading the Mistborn series from Brandon Sanderson. It's pretty awesome and totally full of action and intrigue!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work fulltime with a local software company who can't be named. Love the job, though! They send me across the lake to Asia relatively often, which is totally rad. I tend to have long hours, but I love the job and believe in what we do!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am ethnically Chinese and culturally Vietnamese. If you're curious as to what that means, feel free to ask!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Even though I'm listed as Buddhist / Taoist, I'm really more spiritual than anything else. I believe in balance of body and soul.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Earned myself an Electrical Engineering degree from the University of Washington in Seattle, WA.