Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Tonawanda, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
An exuberance for living life, a love of humor and fun, and honesty. That's me and that's who I want to meet.

In his own words

Who am I? I'm an upbeat, ambitious guy with a job he loves, two great dogs, and a new city to explore! I just moved to the Buffalo area last June, and am really loving it here! I am very social, always down to do new things and meet new people. I love the outdoors and exercising. Rock climbing at the Niagara Climbing Center is my favorite workout, though weather permitting I love to bicycle and run, or hike with my dogs or really just about anything! I recently started salsa dancing, and man, that can be a workout too! I'm a bit of a self-professed nerd. I work with computers, after all! I've played a few video games in my day, I love board games like Settlers of Catan, and molecular gastronomy/modernist cuisine is a new passion of mine. It turns out that wine goes pretty well with all of those activities! I'm very vocal; you won't find me to be someone who keeps his emotions hidden. I think communication is extremely important in a relationship and so I make sure to communicate! I pride myself on my honesty and straightforward nature, as well as the relationships I have with my family and friends. I stay in touch with my folks and my sister often even though they live down in Florida, and I make sure to keep up friendships even from way back. I'm new to online dating, and thought this would be an interesting way to meet new people! And who knows, maybe Ms. Right is on this site, too.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

A 3 year old Beagle with a heck of a personality and a 2 year old mini Australian Shepard, protective but a real snuggle bug.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I spend a good hunk of time at the Rock Climbing gym, I love East Aurora and the Tonawanda parks and canalfront, and Elmwood, but my real passions are abroad. Berlin was a great city, I loved France, South Africa, the Czech Republic, and lots more!


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Climbing, cooking, wine, friends, Settlers of Catan, Small World, my dogs, good friends, travel, career opportunities, dependable people, my job, Mythbusters, Adventure Time, "Hot Club" jazz. I also love learning languages!

For fun

I love climbing and exercising, exploring, doing new things, board games (especially Settlers of Catan!), cooking, and spending time with friends. I LOVE skiing! And I'm always down for trying anything new.

Last read

Super Freakonomics, Flatland, Consider Phlebas, 101 Quantum Questions



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a computational linguist, working for a major government contractor. Language is a passion of mine (and linguistics along with it), as are computers, and the blend of the two is right up my alley! I love my job.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergraduate degree in Linguistics at the University of Florida, graduate degree in Computational Linguistics from Indiana University.