Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a relationship with my creator that I can't breathe without. My greatest fear is to live this life selfishly and without a purpose.

In her own words

I know exactly what I am looking for. I have had more life experience than most women my age so that has truly shaped and molded me into the person I am today. Through life’s humbling experiences I have matured in the art of not being a judgmental or dogmatic person. I’m very open minded and thrive learning as much as I can about life, my creator, myself and others. I am a strong personality and very loyal to the close people I have in my life. I am looking for someone who is also well experienced, has a driven spirit, a good character, loves people, loves Jesus, loves family and that will appreciate all of the same equal qualities in myself. I truly believe behind every successful man is a strong woman that has his back and I desire to be that for someone one day. I want to be with someone that I not only respect but that brings out the best in me and that I can learn from. Someone who is excited to show and teach me new things in life. Someone who spoils me as equally as I spoil them – I am not looking for Mr. Perfect but I am looking for depth, character, loyalty and honesty.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I can't imagine my world without a dog in it.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been to Hawaii, Northern Europe, Africa/Kenya, Thailand and Bali......! I LOVE New York and Miami....Both for me are "must go yearly" places. :)

Favorite things

I have a deep appreciation for music & couldn’t picture life without it. I AM A BIG COUNTRY FAN but I also love a variety and fluctuate what I listen too depending on my mood. I love Praise, Worship, Country, House/Dance, HipHop, and Alternative,

For fun

I love going to the desert and riding motto/4x4 with friends! I love being on the water and on a boat no matter if its ocean, lake or the river! I am the girl who can get dirty but that LOVEs getting dressed up and exploring new places. I LOVE Food!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Everything I have has been a blessing from God and has come to fruition though my hard work. I learned from the school of hard knocks. Nothing has or ever was handed to me. I am currently an 12 year real estate professional and investor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
My father and his side of the family came here from Cuba but we have a Lebanese family name and my Mothers side is German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
My faith and my relationship w/Jesus Christ is very important to me. I respect everyone's beliefs and have many friends w/others however; after the life lessons I have learned this is a non-negotiable for me when it comes to choosing a life partner
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference