Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 44 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a journey for everyone....while I...

In his own words

Life is a journey for everyone....while I enjoy my real estate business and exploring other online businesses. I find myself seeking someone a great Christian woman. I have a positive outlook on life and have a quick witted sense of humor. So, if you like to laugh a lot and enjoy life, we may both be a match. As far as keeping active, I enjoy working out at the gym, participating in outdoor activities, hitting golf balls and I can dazzle you with my bowling skills....(although I have retired from bowling about 16 years ago...grin). During different times of the year. I have more time to travel. I am planning on traveling to some different locations around the USA each year. Some trips are to visit family and others are for fun and relaxation. I see you as someone who has a positive attitude, is easy going and has a witty sense of humor or likes to laugh. Someone who is a good communicator, a Christian and enjoys growing in faith. My match is a lady who is outgoing, not shy and has a caring heart. If this sounds like you, consider this an invitation for coffee or tea. Since you are still reading my profile at this point, you must be intrigued by now...type a quick email or even a wink and let's meet for coffee or tea to talk. Our chemistry may set off the fire alarms or fireworks may appear in the sky quick or may take a few fun friendship dates to blossom into a great relationship. If I sent you email, please send a response back. Thanks Let the adventure begin...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Luis Obispo, San Diego, Queen Creek Arizona, California Pizza Kitchen, Corner Bakery, Wood Ranch, ask me with a quick email to learn more


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I like Ben and Jerry's Low Fat Yogurt...I think it's called Half Baked...only have it once in a while...I like all kinds of food for the most part except certain fish.

For fun

I like working out at the gym and outdoor activities to improve my fitness goals. I would like to travel more often. I'm ready for just about any type of fun activity except for sky diving, bungee jumping and few others...

Last read

The Bible and health and fitness books. Currently I'm reading several books....including Sun Stand Still, Jesus Calling, Faith and Fat Loss and a couple of business related books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I enjoy growing my real estate marketing business, starting a consulting practice another business. I have 22 years of real estate experience, a marketing background and focus on our internet strategy on expanding our business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Dad was Italian and my mom was English. I grew up in sunny Southern California.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I've been a Christian for 34 years, go to church weekly and stay focused on God. I'm looking for a lady who is a Christian, attends church weekly and loves Jesus. Someone who wants to grow in her faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated many years ago from Cal State Long Beach with a degree in Marketing.