Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 55-70

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sunrises, Sunsets and hanging by the water holding you close!!! I can't think of anything better.....................................

In his own words

I am a professional photographer by trade and I truly love all the arts. I love to read great books such as novels, watching romantic movies such as Shakespeare in Love to adventures like Gladiator. I like going to art galleries, to the theater, dancing out on the town, and strangely enough I really like to go shopping especially with the right companion because to me it is great fun. You know most guys do not know what they are missing. As the Founder/President of a Media and Communication company, I get to travel to great places like Europe, Hawaii, the Islands and throughout the States. So many people in this country do not realize how wonderful, beautiful and diverse this country can really be. Another passion of mine is cooking. It is so great to have friends over for dinner parties and watch their eyes light up when they catch the aroma. Finding new restaurants and new ways to prepare a meal with great wine is fantastic as well. To me it is very important to live a very healthy life so I live a very active lifestyle, which includes working out, swimming, biking, fishing, horse back riding and golf . For me to have quiet moments is so essential and I find those moments walking at sunset, because it is the most relaxing and introspective time of the day, I also like to relax hanging out at home, especially on a Sunday, just watching a good movie, reading or talking and laughing with a friend. You know life is to short and I want to be able to live life to it's fullest. Ever since I was a child I learned that the best part of life is to love and be loved by your family and friends and to share those feelings and moments with a very special companion. I also found out that the best way to discover those moments was to use all of our senses in very creative ways. You will be so surprise how wonderful life can truly be once you try it. So if you're interested, send me an e-mail or a wink. Someone who likes to talk and who is not afraid to speak her mind. A beautiful women that loves socializing, dining out, going to movies and watching TV on rainy days, who loves walking on the beach at sunset, and has the passion for life and being loved. Someone that has very active life and want to share that life with me. If you like animals write to me and let see if we can make an connection. I am looking for someone who is honest, caring, thoughtful and has integrity, like old school, but at the same time can see the glass half full. Someone who knows how to have a good time and be spontaneous. Someone who can be funny and laugh a lot and loves to find the humor in life but also can be affectionate and is not afraid to show it. Someone who loves to touch and be touched, who is not afraid of being close. I live alone but it is time to have someone in my life. I have many experiences and I want to share my knowledge and those experiences with you. When I want something bad enough I go out to get it and nothing is going stop me. If you want to be with someone who wants to be married or life partner I'm the guy for you. I am looking forward to meeting you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I would like to have a dog as a pet...............

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to spend time is throughtout Tuscany, Italy. It is so beautiful there. Beside having fun it is so romantic. There is something about ancient Roman ruins that totally get me excited. I would love to share it with you! Let's go..


Georgetown College, Georgetown, KY

Favorite things

I love spending time outdoors, usually traveling to out of the way places except I love going to Italy especially Tuscany. I love fishing and spending time at the beach or playing golf. My favorite thing is to be with the woman that I love.

For fun

I love being home and I would love it more if you were in it. I enjoy watching movies at home. I like and really enjoy having friends over for dinner for just good conversation. I also love traveling to new places as well as places I been to before.

Last read

Besides every photo magazine on the news stand I really enjoyed reading great spy books! A really good reading book that I presently reading is "To Heaven and Back" by Mary C. Neal, MD



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I own a media & communication company. I am a active commerical photographer for well over 34 years but started my recent company, RCG, about 12 years ago.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I was born in Boston and grew up in Connecticut and went to college at Georgetown College. My family background is Italian and they installed in me the importance of family, " A la familia". I am very protective of those who are close to me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up as a Protestant and my father and mother were very active in our local church. I must say that those early days at church profoundly shaped my personality and who I am inside today. I am very Spiritual but I keep it to myself.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Georgetown College. One of those experience that I will never forget. I studied psychology and graduated in 73 with BA. I came to Florida to get my Master's degree but God had other plans for me. 1ST as Model then a commercial photographer