Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Are you ready for adventure? Let's live life to the fullest!

In his own words

Gifted and purposeful, I am a 21st Century renaissance man. I have a wide variety of interests and aptitudes. I am currently designing/building my second home, producing a video, doing hi-tech work, creating music and photographic I can cook and clean too. (Too good to be true? Maybe not) I am a very intelligent, passionate, and creative man who is a great communicator and has very high integrity. I am a very happy person who is committed to personal improvement. I am dedicated to being the best, most complete, most effective human being I can be. I'm a firecracker and know how to show a lady a good time! My motto is: Make the most of each moment. And I do just that. I am an active person who loves living and is committed to living life to the fullest! I love to laugh and make others laugh (I can crack up Chris Rock). I have a wonderful life and want to share it. I want to create magical adventures with the right woman. Some of the traits of my queen are: smart, sexy, fun loving, active, sassy, spontaneous, productive, caring, sweet, grateful, generous, evolved, and honest. I want a partner that I can build castles with. :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beach, Malibu, Big Bear, Urth Cafe, Marina...


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

iPad and iPhone, Great movies, great music (I like both listening to music and creating music), spending time with good friends, exploring (both big and small), experiencing new things, learning, living life, creating, producing, loving...

For fun

I love to create adventures--both big and small. I like to get out and seeing and do things. Explore new places (could be a restaurant or a new town).

Last read

Nelson Mandela's "Conversations with Myself," Lizz Winstead's "Lizz Free or Die" (Funny!), Rachel Maddow's "Drift," Steve Job's book, "50 Shades of Gray" (to see what all the commotion was about), Ali Wentworth's "Ali in Wonderland"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a creative technical consultant (but now a nerd) and have had my own business for 25 years.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral