Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-49 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Let's make it happily ever after...

In his own words

A new wave musician in the 80's (I'd like to personally apologize for the 80's!) and then a financial services executive in the 90's and 2000's. With the "global credit crises" Until recently I felt as though I had been falling through the crust of the earth this last year! -hee-hee! -well, sort of! Chin Up and "big smile", I am nothing if not resilient, take a creative approach in everything I do, and built our company based on "performing as promised and keeping my word" in a industry that rarely does this at all! Looking for a bright intelligent woman as beautiful in the inside as out who is driven and as ambitious as I, in building our new life together. I seek someone to encourage and inspire and someone who inspires me so we may both be the best that we each can be together and individually while generating joy in our home. My optimistic positive attitude, true excitement about all possibilities and my driven entrepreneurial "can do" spirit is only outdone by my ridiculously silly sense of humor! -So if you are hilariously fun and funny, Are generally positive by nature and possess an EVIL yet "good heaRted" WITT! Moowah-Ha-Ha! Please come and crack me up! Let's get together and make each other smile! : )" I believe that the reason we are all brought together in this life to have an affect on one other... and in doing so, continue learning and growing; and if we are fortunate enough to find it... have our own lives touched in kind! I also believe that there is no greater way to experience another human being then through heart and spirit nurturing trust, loyalty and respect with unconditional understanding! Helping each other through our hurts and failures without judgment (only love and support) while inspiring each other and rejoicing in others conquests... As your conquests are mine and mine are yours as well! Being a true best friend... "That" to me is far bigger then the confines of any self serving or selfish love... And I have come really close before but I am never disappointed in having touched someones life in positive way... So when I find you (or you discover me) I shall with all my heart support "my person" in every way because best friends are forever...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

I had a golden ;BRandy Dog who lived to be 17! and he was the Commander Pupwupopy of my heart!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Casa Del mar, The Penthouse, Casa Vega, Dr. Hogly Woggly's Tyler texas BBQ, Greek Theater, Bowl, House of Blues...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
ALL AMERICAN!!! Spanish (Spain) and French (from Colorado) on dad's side, Scotch, Irish, Russian, Jewish and Cherokee on mom's side!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
more later...
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college Some college